S

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Perrysburg, Ohio — 116 W South Boundary St., 43551

Annual Tuition $13,293
Enrollment 108
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $22,606

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Perrysburg, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 2/4/2010
Location Perrysburg, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 108 students
Median Salary $22,606

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg — Institution Overview

Institution Name Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg
Location Perrysburg, Ohio
Official Website https://www.summitsalonacademyperrysburg.edu/
Address 116 W South Boundary St.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 108

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 33.3%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,917

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $18,380 median/yr
Median debt $11,140 at graduation
Salary/debt 165% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,819 4yr: $19,376

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 108
Full-Time Students 38.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 132

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $22,606 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $25,769
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $25,769
10 Years After Entry $22,606
Is Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $13,293
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $22,606
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 9700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Total Students 108

Gender Breakdown

100%
0%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 38.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
75%
Black
9.3%
Hispanic
8.3%
Two or More Races
5.6%
Asian
0.9%
Unknown / Unreported
0.9%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
💰
Receive Pell Grant 63.4%
💍
Married Students 18.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 25%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $58,622
Median Family Income $37,025

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 11:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 33.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 44.1% of students
Avg Net Price $13,293 after aid
Median Debt $7,917 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,917
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,584
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $12,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 2/4/2010
Median Graduate Salary $22,606
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Frequently Asked Questions about Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

What is the acceptance rate at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg?

Acceptance rate data for Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg?

Tuition at Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg is $13,293 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg?

Graduates of Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg earn a median salary of $22,606 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg located?

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg is located at 116 W South Boundary St., Perrysburg, Ohio 43551. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.