Owens Community College
Perrysburg, Ohio — 30335 Oregon Rd, 43551
Owens Community College is a leading Public institution located in Perrysburg, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Owens Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 6/12/1967 |
|---|---|
| Location | Perrysburg, Ohio |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 4,184 students |
| Median Salary | $37,275 |
Owens Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Owens Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Perrysburg, Ohio |
| Official Website | https://www.owens.edu/ |
| Address | 30335 Oregon Rd Perrysburg, OH 43551 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 4,184 |
Owens Community College Admissions Process
Owens Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $5,750 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $10,262 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 22.4% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $16,667 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Owens Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $8,496 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Owens Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Owens Community College
Associate's DegreeRegistered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Owens Community College
Associate's DegreeMechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians. salary after Owens Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Owens Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Owens Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Owens Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Owens Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $34,106 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $37,275 |
| Average Net Price | $10,202 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $37,275 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 1078400% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Owens Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $54,950 |
| Average Family Income | $37,558 |
| Median Family Income | $24,901 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Owens Community College
Owens Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $16,667 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $3,300 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $15,297 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Owens Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Owens Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 6/12/1967 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $37,275 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Owens Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Owens Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Owens Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Owens Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Owens Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Owens Community College?
Tuition at Owens Community College is $5,750 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Owens Community College?
Graduates of Owens Community College earn a median salary of $37,275 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Owens Community College located?
Owens Community College is located at 30335 Oregon Rd, Perrysburg, Ohio 43551. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Ohio
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.owens.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $5,750
Similar Schools in Ohio
Other Colleges in Perrysburg
Will you qualify for aid at
Owens Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance