O

Orion Institute

Perrysburg, Ohio — 340 Three Meadows Drive, 43551

Annual Tuition $21,032
Enrollment 60
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $25,847

Orion Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Perrysburg, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Orion Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Orion Institute Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 11/12/2003
Location Perrysburg, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 60 students
Median Salary $25,847

Orion Institute — Institution Overview

Institution Name Orion Institute
Location Perrysburg, Ohio
Official Website https://www.oi.edu/
Address 340 Three Meadows Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 60

Orion Institute Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Orion Institute Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 65.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,885

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Orion Institute, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Orion Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $16,478 median/yr
Median debt $10,545 at graduation
Salary/debt 156% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,252 4yr: $16,152

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Orion Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Orion Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 60
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Orion Institute

2 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 104
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 16

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Orion Institute

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $25,847 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $21,261
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Orion Institute
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $21,261
10 Years After Entry $25,847
Is Orion Institute Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $21,032
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $25,847
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 6400%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Orion Institute

Total Students 60

Gender Breakdown

86.7%
13.3%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
40%
Asian
36.7%
Two or More Races
11.7%
Black
5%
Hispanic
5%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.7%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
💰
Receive Pell Grant 64.3%
💍
Married Students 13.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 73.3%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $58,581
Average Family Income $36,176
Median Family Income $23,062

Faculty Profile

Student-Faculty Ratio 12:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Orion Institute

Orion Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 65.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 67.4% of students
Avg Net Price $21,032 after aid
Median Debt $7,885 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,885
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,565
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $7,885

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Orion Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Orion Institute Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 11/12/2003
Median Graduate Salary $25,847
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Orion Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Orion Institute

Frequently Asked Questions about Orion Institute

What is the acceptance rate at Orion Institute?

Acceptance rate data for Orion Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Orion Institute?

Tuition at Orion Institute is $21,032 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Orion Institute?

Graduates of Orion Institute earn a median salary of $25,847 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Orion Institute located?

Orion Institute is located at 340 Three Meadows Drive, Perrysburg, Ohio 43551. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.