S

Studio Beauty School

Spokane Valley, Washington — 10001 E Sprague Ave, 99206

Annual Tuition $19,626
Enrollment 106
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $20,434

Studio Beauty School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Spokane Valley, Washington. Established to provide high-quality education, Studio Beauty School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Studio Beauty School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 6/25/2014
Location Spokane Valley, Washington
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 106 students
Median Salary $20,434

Studio Beauty School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Studio Beauty School
Location Spokane Valley, Washington
Official Website https://www.studiobeautyschool.com/
Address 10001 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 106

Studio Beauty School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Studio Beauty School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 51.2%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,582

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Studio Beauty School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Studio Beauty School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $18,771 median/yr
Median debt $7,917 at graduation
Salary/debt 237% ROI ratio
1yr: $17,110 4yr: $20,296

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Studio Beauty School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Studio Beauty School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 106
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Studio Beauty School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 173

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Studio Beauty School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $20,434 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $20,434
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Studio Beauty School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $20,434
Is Studio Beauty School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $19,626
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $20,434

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Studio Beauty School

Total Students 106

Gender Breakdown

99.1%
0.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
76.4%
Hispanic
7.6%
Two or More Races
7.6%
American Indian / Alaska Native
2.8%
Black
2.8%
Asian
1.9%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.9%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 30
🎓
First-Generation 46.4%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 84.7%
💍
Married Students 32.9%
📅
Students Age 25+ 40.6%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $25,571
Median Family Income $13,952

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 10:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Studio Beauty School

Studio Beauty School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 51.2% of students
Federal Loan Rate 59.8% of students
Avg Net Price $19,626 after aid
Median Debt $6,582 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,582
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,584
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Studio Beauty School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Studio Beauty School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 6/25/2014
Median Graduate Salary $20,434
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Studio Beauty School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Studio Beauty School

Frequently Asked Questions about Studio Beauty School

What is the acceptance rate at Studio Beauty School?

Acceptance rate data for Studio Beauty School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Studio Beauty School?

Tuition at Studio Beauty School is $19,626 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Studio Beauty School?

Graduates of Studio Beauty School earn a median salary of $20,434 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Studio Beauty School located?

Studio Beauty School is located at 10001 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington 99206. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance