P

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Spokane Valley, Washington — 15303 East Sprague Avenue, Suite C, 99037-5041

Annual Tuition $19,718
Enrollment 195
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $27,209

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Spokane Valley, Washington. Established to provide high-quality education, Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/31/2011
Location Spokane Valley, Washington
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 195 students
Median Salary $27,209

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane — Institution Overview

Institution Name Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane
Location Spokane Valley, Washington
Official Website https://paulmitchell.edu/spokane
Address 15303 East Sprague Avenue, Suite C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037-5041
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 195

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 55.6%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,556

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,356 median/yr
Median debt $10,556 at graduation
Salary/debt 202% ROI ratio
1yr: $24,554 4yr: $23,740

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 195
Full-Time Students 97.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 125

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $27,209 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $25,589
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $25,589
10 Years After Entry $27,209
Is Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $19,718
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $27,209
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 27800%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Total Students 195

Gender Breakdown

72.8%
27.2%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 97.9%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
72.3%
Hispanic
9.7%
Black
8.7%
Two or More Races
5.6%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.5%
Asian
1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%
Unknown / Unreported
0.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 25
🎓
First-Generation 41.8%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 66.2%
💍
Married Students 16.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 43.1%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $37,160
Median Family Income $23,000

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

30%
70%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 14:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 55.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 54.8% of students
Avg Net Price $19,718 after aid
Median Debt $10,556 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,556
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $11,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/31/2011
Median Graduate Salary $27,209
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

Frequently Asked Questions about Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane

What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane?

Acceptance rate data for Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane?

Tuition at Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane is $19,718 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane?

Graduates of Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane earn a median salary of $27,209 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane located?

Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane is located at 15303 East Sprague Avenue, Suite C, Spokane Valley, Washington 99037-5041. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance