P

Pratt Community College

Pratt, Kansas — 348 NE SR 61, 67124

Annual Tuition $4,064
Enrollment 600
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $51,892

Pratt Community College is a leading Public institution located in Pratt, Kansas. Established to provide high-quality education, Pratt Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Pratt Community College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1969
Location Pratt, Kansas
Type Public
Total Enrollment 600 students
Median Salary $51,892

Pratt Community College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Pratt Community College
Location Pratt, Kansas
Official Website https://www.prattcc.edu/
Address 348 NE SR 61
Pratt, KS 67124
Institution Type Public
Total Students 600

Pratt Community College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Pratt Community College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $4,064
Out-of-State Tuition $4,712
Pell Grant Rate 19.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,500

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Pratt Community College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $5,812/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $6,015/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $9,131/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $8,080/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $5,812 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Pratt Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Pratt Community College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $52,941 median/yr
Median debt $15,981 at graduation
Salary/debt 331% ROI ratio
1yr: $70,680 4yr: $64,921
2

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. salary after Pratt Community College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $49,683 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $57,325

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Pratt Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Pratt Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 600
Full-Time Students 88%

Courses and Academic Programs at Pratt Community College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 205
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 190
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 80
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 57
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.
Associate's
Graduates 42
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 41
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Associate's
Graduates 15
Agricultural Business and Management.
Associate's
Graduates 13
Agricultural Business and Management.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 4
Agricultural Mechanization.
Associate's
Graduates 4
Showing top 10 of 14 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Pratt Community College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $51,892 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $44,798
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Pratt Community College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $44,798
10 Years After Entry $51,892
Is Pratt Community College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $8,244
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $51,892
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 69700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Pratt Community College

Total Students 600

Gender Breakdown

37.2%
62.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 88%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
65.8%
International
10.2%
Black
8.2%
Two or More Races
6.8%
Unknown / Unreported
3.2%
Hispanic
3.2%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.8%
Asian
0.7%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 22
🎓
First-Generation 42.2%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 71.8%
💍
Married Students 11%
📅
Students Age 25+ 16.3%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $50,619
Average Family Income $47,785
Median Family Income $37,951

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

77.1%
22.9%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 21:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Pratt Community College

Pratt Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 19.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 18% of students
Avg Net Price $8,244 after aid
Median Debt $6,500 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,500
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $2,764
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $7,493

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Pratt Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Pratt Community College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1969
Median Graduate Salary $51,892
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Pratt Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Pratt Community College

Frequently Asked Questions about Pratt Community College

What is the acceptance rate at Pratt Community College?

Acceptance rate data for Pratt Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Pratt Community College?

Tuition at Pratt Community College is $4,064 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Pratt Community College?

Graduates of Pratt Community College earn a median salary of $51,892 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Pratt Community College located?

Pratt Community College is located at 348 NE SR 61, Pratt, Kansas 67124. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance