Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Zanesville, Ohio — 1425 Newark Rd, 43701
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus is a leading Public institution located in Zanesville, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Ohio University-Zanesville Campus offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 1/1/1970 |
|---|---|
| Location | Zanesville, Ohio |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 526 students |
| Median Salary | $52,581 |
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Ohio University-Zanesville Campus |
|---|---|
| Location | Zanesville, Ohio |
| Official Website | https://www.ohio.edu/zanesville/ |
| Address | 1425 Newark Rd Zanesville, OH 43701 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 526 |
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus Admissions Process
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $6,178 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $9,170 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 10.5% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $21,056 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $3,965 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ohio University-Zanesville Campus, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Associate's DegreeLiberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ohio University-Zanesville Campus in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
3 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $48,991 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $52,581 |
| Average Net Price | $5,971 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $52,581 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 1516100% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $59,563 |
| Average Family Income | $71,770 |
| Median Family Income | $58,609 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $21,056 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $5,500 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $24,806 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ohio University-Zanesville Campus's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 1/1/1970 |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 17.7% |
| Median Graduate Salary | $52,581 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ohio University-Zanesville Campus meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
Frequently Asked Questions about Ohio University-Zanesville Campus
What is the acceptance rate at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus?
Acceptance rate data for Ohio University-Zanesville Campus is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus?
Tuition at Ohio University-Zanesville Campus is $6,178 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Ohio University-Zanesville Campus?
Graduates of Ohio University-Zanesville Campus earn a median salary of $52,581 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Ohio University-Zanesville Campus located?
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus is located at 1425 Newark Rd, Zanesville, Ohio 43701. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Ohio
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.ohio.edu/zanesville/
-
Annual Tuition $6,178
Similar Schools in Ohio
Other Colleges in Zanesville
Will you qualify for aid at
Ohio University-Zanesville Campus?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance