C

Cloud County Community College

Concordia, Kansas — 2221 Campus Dr, 66901-3108

Annual Tuition $3,180
Enrollment 807
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $39,883

Cloud County Community College is a leading Public institution located in Concordia, Kansas. Established to provide high-quality education, Cloud County Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Cloud County Community College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/12/1966
Location Concordia, Kansas
Type Public
Total Enrollment 807 students
Median Salary $39,883

Cloud County Community College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Cloud County Community College
Location Concordia, Kansas
Official Website https://www.cloud.edu/
Address 2221 Campus Dr
Concordia, KS 66901-3108
Institution Type Public
Total Students 807

Cloud County Community College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Cloud County Community College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $3,180
Out-of-State Tuition $4,140
Pell Grant Rate 21.5%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,000

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Cloud County Community College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $9,651/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $9,980/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $11,671/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $15,555/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $9,651 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Cloud County Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other. salary after Cloud County Community College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $67,101 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $64,927 4yr: $86,959
2

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Cloud County Community College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $45,249 median/yr
Median debt $22,268 at graduation
Salary/debt 203% ROI ratio
1yr: $61,406 4yr: $58,089
3

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after Cloud County Community College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,964 median/yr
Median debt $8,250 at graduation
Salary/debt 266% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,686 4yr: $33,969

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Cloud County Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Cloud County Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 807
Full-Time Students 65.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Cloud County Community College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 409
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 167
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 71
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 67
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 60
Agricultural Production Operations.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 32
Mechanic and Repair Technologies/Technicians, Other.
Associate's
Graduates 31
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.
Associate's
Graduates 20
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 17
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 8
Showing top 10 of 17 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Cloud County Community College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $39,883 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $34,705
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Cloud County Community College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $34,705
10 Years After Entry $39,883
Is Cloud County Community College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $11,477
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $39,883
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 92300%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Cloud County Community College

Total Students 807

Gender Breakdown

60.8%
39.2%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 65.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
61.2%
Black
9.9%
Hispanic
9.1%
International
9.1%
Two or More Races
6%
Unknown / Unreported
3.6%
Asian
0.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.3%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 23
🎓
First-Generation 40.3%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 79.6%
🎖️
Veterans 4.3%
💍
Married Students 18.7%
📅
Students Age 25+ 10.3%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $46,989
Average Family Income $40,437
Median Family Income $28,976

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

61%
39%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 13:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Cloud County Community College

Cloud County Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 21.5% of students
Federal Loan Rate 8.7% of students
Avg Net Price $11,477 after aid
Median Debt $8,000 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,000
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $2,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Cloud County Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Cloud County Community College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/12/1966
Median Graduate Salary $39,883
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Cloud County Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Cloud County Community College

Frequently Asked Questions about Cloud County Community College

What is the acceptance rate at Cloud County Community College?

Acceptance rate data for Cloud County Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Cloud County Community College?

Tuition at Cloud County Community College is $3,180 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Cloud County Community College?

Graduates of Cloud County Community College earn a median salary of $39,883 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Cloud County Community College located?

Cloud County Community College is located at 2221 Campus Dr, Concordia, Kansas 66901-3108. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance