C

Clark College

Vancouver, Washington — 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, 98663-3598

Annual Tuition $4,632
Enrollment 4,699
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $42,356

Clark College is a leading Public institution located in Vancouver, Washington. Established to provide high-quality education, Clark College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Clark College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/1/1967
Location Vancouver, Washington
Type Public
Total Enrollment 4,699 students
Median Salary $42,356

Clark College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Clark College
Location Vancouver, Washington
Official Website https://www.clark.edu/
Address 1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663-3598
Institution Type Public
Total Students 4,699

Clark College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Clark College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $4,632
Out-of-State Tuition $10,380
Pell Grant Rate 22.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,881

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Clark College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $8,031/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $8,468/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $10,892/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $14,631/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $8,031 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Clark College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Clark College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $63,898 median/yr
Median debt $11,446 at graduation
Salary/debt 558% ROI ratio
1yr: $63,543 4yr: $76,599
2

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Clark College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $60,839 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $57,604
3

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Clark College

Bachelor's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $60,320 median/yr
Median debt $23,429 at graduation
Salary/debt 257% ROI ratio
1yr: $64,500 4yr: $63,801

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Clark College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Clark College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 4,699
Full-Time Students 54.8%

Courses and Academic Programs at Clark College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 1,961
Business/Commerce, General.
Associate's
Graduates 230
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 177
Biology, General.
Associate's
Graduates 129
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 74
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 70
Physical Sciences.
Associate's
Graduates 69
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 65
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 61
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Associate's
Graduates 57
Showing top 10 of 58 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Clark College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $42,356 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $37,411
Graduation Rate 35.7% 4-year (150%)
4-Year Graduation Rate
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Clark College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $37,411
10 Years After Entry $42,356
Is Clark College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $9,826
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $42,356
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 457100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Clark College

Total Students 4,699

Gender Breakdown

60.5%
39.5%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 54.8%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
55%
Hispanic
18.9%
Unknown / Unreported
8.1%
Two or More Races
7.5%
Asian
5.3%
Black
3.4%
International
0.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 42.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 85.2%
🎖️
Veterans 1.5%
💍
Married Students 16.2%
📅
Students Age 25+ 28.9%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $64,209
Average Family Income $30,214
Median Family Income $21,343

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

39.9%
60.1%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 12:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Clark College

Clark College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 22.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 19.5% of students
Avg Net Price $9,826 after aid
Median Debt $10,881 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,881
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,000
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $14,666

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Clark College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Clark College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/1/1967
4-Year Graduation Rate 35.7%
Median Graduate Salary $42,356
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Clark College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Clark College

Frequently Asked Questions about Clark College

What is the acceptance rate at Clark College?

Acceptance rate data for Clark College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Clark College?

Tuition at Clark College is $4,632 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Clark College?

Graduates of Clark College earn a median salary of $42,356 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Clark College located?

Clark College is located at 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver, Washington 98663-3598. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.