Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
Vancouver, Washington — 6615 North East 4th Plain Boulevard, 98661-7264
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Vancouver, Washington. Established to provide high-quality education, Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 5/22/2014 |
|---|---|
| Location | Vancouver, Washington |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 130 students |
| Median Salary | $33,003 |
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus |
|---|---|
| Location | Vancouver, Washington |
| Official Website | https://avedapdx.com/ |
| Address | 6615 North East 4th Plain Boulevard Vancouver, WA 98661-7264 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 130 |
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus Admissions Process
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 49% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $6,826 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $29,329 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $33,003 |
| Average Net Price | $18,476 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $33,003 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 34400% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Average Family Income | $35,773 |
| Median Family Income | $21,995 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $6,826 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $4,953 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $15,968 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 5/22/2014 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $33,003 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
Frequently Asked Questions about Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus?
Acceptance rate data for Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus?
Tuition at Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus is $18,476 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus?
Graduates of Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus earn a median salary of $33,003 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus located?
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus is located at 6615 North East 4th Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, Washington 98661-7264. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Washington
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://avedapdx.com/
-
Annual Tuition $18,476
Similar Schools in Washington
Other Colleges in Vancouver
Will you qualify for aid at
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance