Utah County Campus
Orem, Utah — , 840580000
Utah County Campus is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Orem, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Utah County Campus offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | Not Reported |
|---|---|
| Location | Orem, Utah |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | Not Reported |
| Median Salary | $27,153 |
Utah County Campus — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Utah County Campus |
|---|---|
| Location | Orem, Utah |
| Official Website | https://www.skinscienceinstitute.com/ |
| Address | Orem, UT 840580000 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | Not Reported |
Utah County Campus Admissions Process
Utah County Campus Tuition Fees and Costs
| Median Debt (Completers) | $7,667 |
|---|
Utah County Campus Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Utah County Campus in the current Department of Education dataset.
Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Utah County Campus
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $22,336 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $27,153 |
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $27,153 |
|---|---|
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 8300% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Utah County Campus
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Average Family Income | $42,897 |
| Median Family Income | $26,804 |
Scholarships and Grants at Utah County Campus
Utah County Campus participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $7,667 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $4,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $9,500 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Utah County Campus's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Utah County Campus Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Median Graduate Salary | $27,153 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Utah County Campus meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Utah County Campus
Frequently Asked Questions about Utah County Campus
What is the acceptance rate at Utah County Campus?
Acceptance rate data for Utah County Campus is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Utah County Campus?
Tuition information for Utah County Campus is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.
What is the average salary for graduates of Utah County Campus?
Graduates of Utah County Campus earn a median salary of $27,153 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Utah County Campus located?
Utah County Campus is located at , Orem, Utah 840580000. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Utah
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
Similar Schools in Utah
Will you qualify for aid at
Utah County Campus?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance