U

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Batesville, Arkansas — 2005 White Drive, 72503-3350

Annual Tuition $3,558
Enrollment 788
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $33,706

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville is a leading Public institution located in Batesville, Arkansas. Established to provide high-quality education, University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 8/22/1977
Location Batesville, Arkansas
Type Public
Total Enrollment 788 students
Median Salary $33,706

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville — Institution Overview

Institution Name University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville
Location Batesville, Arkansas
Official Website https://www.uaccb.edu/
Address 2005 White Drive
Batesville, AR 72503-3350
Institution Type Public
Total Students 788

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $3,558
Out-of-State Tuition $4,542
Pell Grant Rate 44.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,250

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $8,966/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $9,621/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $10,232/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $7,786/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $8,966 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $53,608 median/yr
Median debt $12,654 at graduation
Salary/debt 424% ROI ratio
1yr: $64,187 4yr: $68,060
2

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $28,019 median/yr
Median debt $9,113 at graduation
Salary/debt 307% ROI ratio
4yr: $35,806
3

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,140 median/yr
Median debt $6,027 at graduation
Salary/debt 334% ROI ratio
4yr: $31,222

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 788
Full-Time Students 55.7%

Courses and Academic Programs at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 226
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 174
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 148
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 115
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 56
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 56
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 44
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 43
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Associate's
Graduates 39
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 36
Showing top 10 of 37 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $33,706 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $32,636
Graduate Earnings Timeline — University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $32,636
10 Years After Entry $33,706
Is University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $9,359
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $33,706
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 45300%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Total Students 788

Gender Breakdown

70.2%
29.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 55.7%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
78.6%
Hispanic
9.3%
Two or More Races
7%
Black
2.7%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1%
International
0.9%
Asian
0.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 45.9%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 92.2%
💍
Married Students 24%
📅
Students Age 25+ 27.2%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $41,751
Average Family Income $27,564
Median Family Income $22,454

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

37.5%
62.5%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 11:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 44.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 10.8% of students
Avg Net Price $9,359 after aid
Median Debt $10,250 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,250
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,149
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $12,700

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 8/22/1977
Median Graduate Salary $33,706
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

Frequently Asked Questions about University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

What is the acceptance rate at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville?

Acceptance rate data for University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville?

Tuition at University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville is $3,558 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville?

Graduates of University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville earn a median salary of $33,706 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville located?

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville is located at 2005 White Drive, Batesville, Arkansas 72503-3350. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance