Total Beauty Institute
Jacksonville, Florida — 5308 North Pearl Street, 32208-5119
Total Beauty Institute is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Jacksonville, Florida. Established to provide high-quality education, Total Beauty Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 2/5/2020 |
|---|---|
| Location | Jacksonville, Florida |
| Type | Private nonprofit |
| Total Enrollment | 23 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
Total Beauty Institute — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Total Beauty Institute |
|---|---|
| Location | Jacksonville, Florida |
| Official Website | https://totalbeautyinstitute.com/ |
| Address | 5308 North Pearl Street Jacksonville, FL 32208-5119 |
| Institution Type | Private nonprofit |
| Total Students | 23 |
Total Beauty Institute Admissions Process
Total Beauty Institute Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 71.4% |
|---|
Total Beauty Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Total Beauty Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Total Beauty Institute
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Total Beauty Institute
| Average Net Price | $13,292 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Total Beauty Institute
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Total Beauty Institute
Total Beauty Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Total Beauty Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Total Beauty Institute Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private nonprofit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 2/5/2020 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Total Beauty Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Total Beauty Institute
Frequently Asked Questions about Total Beauty Institute
What is the acceptance rate at Total Beauty Institute?
Acceptance rate data for Total Beauty Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Total Beauty Institute?
Tuition at Total Beauty Institute is $13,292 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Total Beauty Institute?
Graduate earnings data for Total Beauty Institute is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is Total Beauty Institute located?
Total Beauty Institute is located at 5308 North Pearl Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32208-5119. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Florida
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $13,292
Similar Schools in Florida
Other Colleges in Jacksonville
Will you qualify for aid at
Total Beauty Institute?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance