T

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Taylorsville, Utah — 1735 West 5400 South, 84118-0000

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment 104
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $27,362

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Taylorsville, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Top Nails & Hair Beauty School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/10/2012
Location Taylorsville, Utah
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 104 students
Median Salary $27,362

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Top Nails & Hair Beauty School
Location Taylorsville, Utah
Official Website https://www.topbeautyschoolutah.com/
Address 1735 West 5400 South
Taylorsville, UT 84118-0000
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 104

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 2.4%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Top Nails & Hair Beauty School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,140 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $27,296 4yr: $22,825

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Top Nails & Hair Beauty School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 104
Full-Time Students 65.4%

Courses and Academic Programs at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 297

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $27,362 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $27,652
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Top Nails & Hair Beauty School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $27,652
Is Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $27,362

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Total Students 104

Gender Breakdown

77.9%
22.1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 65.4%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Asian
76%
Hispanic
20.2%
White
2.9%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 35
💍
Married Students 53.7%
📅
Students Age 25+ 67.3%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $15,453
Median Family Income $14,864

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 20:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 2.4% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Top Nails & Hair Beauty School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/10/2012
Median Graduate Salary $27,362
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Top Nails & Hair Beauty School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

Frequently Asked Questions about Top Nails & Hair Beauty School

What is the acceptance rate at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School?

Acceptance rate data for Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Top Nails & Hair Beauty School?

Tuition information for Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of Top Nails & Hair Beauty School?

Graduates of Top Nails & Hair Beauty School earn a median salary of $27,362 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Top Nails & Hair Beauty School located?

Top Nails & Hair Beauty School is located at 1735 West 5400 South, Taylorsville, Utah 84118-0000. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.