T

Three Rivers College

Poplar Bluff, Missouri — 2080 Three Rivers Blvd, 63901

Annual Tuition $4,860
Enrollment 1,909
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $32,442

Three Rivers College is a leading Public institution located in Poplar Bluff, Missouri. Established to provide high-quality education, Three Rivers College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Three Rivers College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/12/1967
Location Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Type Public
Total Enrollment 1,909 students
Median Salary $32,442

Three Rivers College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Three Rivers College
Location Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Official Website https://trcc.edu/
Address 2080 Three Rivers Blvd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Institution Type Public
Total Students 1,909

Three Rivers College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Three Rivers College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $4,860
Out-of-State Tuition $6,090
Pell Grant Rate 46.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,000

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Three Rivers College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $9,293/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $10,144/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $10,905/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $12,340/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $9,293 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Three Rivers College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Three Rivers College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $50,856 median/yr
Median debt $17,490 at graduation
Salary/debt 291% ROI ratio
1yr: $65,883 4yr: $59,964
2

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Three Rivers College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $37,208 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
3

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services. salary after Three Rivers College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $24,421 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Three Rivers College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Three Rivers College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 1,909
Full-Time Students 70.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Three Rivers College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 439
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 400
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs.
Associate's
Graduates 160
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 131
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.
Associate's
Graduates 104
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 58
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 52
Marketing.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 45
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 33
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 33
Showing top 10 of 46 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Three Rivers College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $32,442 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $29,566
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Three Rivers College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $29,566
10 Years After Entry $32,442
Is Three Rivers College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $9,980
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $32,442
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 163100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Three Rivers College

Total Students 1,909

Gender Breakdown

69.9%
30.1%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 70.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
75.2%
Black
11.4%
Unknown / Unreported
8.3%
Hispanic
3.7%
Asian
0.5%
International
0.4%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.3%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 56.1%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 93.7%
🎖️
Veterans 0.6%
💍
Married Students 17.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 25.7%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $36,416
Average Family Income $24,881
Median Family Income $18,333

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

51.8%
48.2%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 22:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Three Rivers College

Three Rivers College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 46.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 12.9% of students
Avg Net Price $9,980 after aid
Median Debt $10,000 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,000
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $15,750

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Three Rivers College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Three Rivers College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/12/1967
Median Graduate Salary $32,442
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Three Rivers College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Three Rivers College

Frequently Asked Questions about Three Rivers College

What is the acceptance rate at Three Rivers College?

Acceptance rate data for Three Rivers College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Three Rivers College?

Tuition at Three Rivers College is $4,860 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Three Rivers College?

Graduates of Three Rivers College earn a median salary of $32,442 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Three Rivers College located?

Three Rivers College is located at 2080 Three Rivers Blvd, Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.