T

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Lewisville, Texas — 2440 B S Stemmons Fwy, 75067

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment 127
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $29,145

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Lewisville, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/28/2009
Location Lewisville, Texas
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 127 students
Median Salary $29,145

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville — Institution Overview

Institution Name The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville
Location Lewisville, Texas
Official Website https://www.tspadallas.com/
Address 2440 B S Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 127

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 43.8%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,917

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,335 median/yr
Median debt $9,833 at graduation
Salary/debt 207% ROI ratio
1yr: $22,320 4yr: $26,452

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 127
Full-Time Students 66.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 188

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $29,145 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $24,799
Graduate Earnings Timeline — The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $24,799
10 Years After Entry $29,145
Is The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $29,145
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 13600%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Total Students 127

Gender Breakdown

97.6%
2.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 66.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
56.7%
Hispanic
22.1%
Black
15%
Two or More Races
5.5%
Asian
0.8%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 57.6%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 66.7%
💍
Married Students 21.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 34.7%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $49,193
Median Family Income $24,819

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 11:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 43.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 66.2% of students
Median Debt $7,917 completers

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,917
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $7,315
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $15,557

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/28/2009
Median Graduate Salary $29,145
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

Frequently Asked Questions about The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville

What is the acceptance rate at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville?

Acceptance rate data for The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville?

Tuition information for The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville?

Graduates of The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville earn a median salary of $29,145 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville located?

The Salon Professional Academy-Lewisville is located at 2440 B S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance