T

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

Georgetown, Texas — 901 South IH 35, 78626-5470

Annual Tuition $16,327
Enrollment 72
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary N/A

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Georgetown, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/30/2018
Location Georgetown, Texas
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 72 students
Median Salary Not Reported

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown — Institution Overview

Institution Name The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown
Location Georgetown, Texas
Official Website https://www.tspageorgetown.com/
Address 901 South IH 35
Georgetown, TX 78626-5470
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 72

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 39.8%

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 72
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 81

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

Is The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $16,327
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) Career outcomes profile available

Campus Life and Student Facilities at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

Total Students 72

Gender Breakdown

98.6%
1.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
65.3%
Hispanic
13.9%
Two or More Races
13.9%
Asian
2.8%
Black
2.8%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.4%

Campus Demographics

📅
Students Age 25+ 16.7%

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 9:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 39.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 50.5% of students
Avg Net Price $16,327 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/30/2018
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

Frequently Asked Questions about The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown

What is the acceptance rate at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown?

Acceptance rate data for The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown?

Tuition at The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown is $16,327 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown?

Graduate earnings data for The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.

Where is The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown located?

The Salon Professional Academy-Georgetown is located at 901 South IH 35, Georgetown, Texas 78626-5470. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance