T

Tenaj Salon Institute

The Villages, Florida — 11915 County Road 103, 32162

Annual Tuition $25,834
Enrollment 62
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $25,196

Tenaj Salon Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in The Villages, Florida. Established to provide high-quality education, Tenaj Salon Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Tenaj Salon Institute Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 3/22/2010
Location The Villages, Florida
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 62 students
Median Salary $25,196

Tenaj Salon Institute — Institution Overview

Institution Name Tenaj Salon Institute
Location The Villages, Florida
Official Website https://www.tenajsaloninstitute.edu/
Address 11915 County Road 103
The Villages, FL 32162
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 62

Tenaj Salon Institute Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Tenaj Salon Institute Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 39.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $13,000

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Tenaj Salon Institute, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Tenaj Salon Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,235 median/yr
Median debt $11,020 at graduation
Salary/debt 156% ROI ratio
1yr: $17,077 4yr: $18,495

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Tenaj Salon Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Tenaj Salon Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 62
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Tenaj Salon Institute

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 137

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Tenaj Salon Institute

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $25,196 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $19,081
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Tenaj Salon Institute
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $19,081
10 Years After Entry $25,196
Is Tenaj Salon Institute Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $25,834
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $25,196
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 28000%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Tenaj Salon Institute

Total Students 62

Gender Breakdown

96.8%
3.2%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
56.5%
Hispanic
22.6%
Black
19.4%
Asian
1.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 51.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 88.9%
💍
Married Students 16.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 43.6%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $19,760
Median Family Income $11,723

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 30:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Tenaj Salon Institute

Tenaj Salon Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 39.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 47.8% of students
Avg Net Price $25,834 after aid
Median Debt $13,000 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $13,000
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Tenaj Salon Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Tenaj Salon Institute Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 3/22/2010
Median Graduate Salary $25,196
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Tenaj Salon Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Tenaj Salon Institute

Frequently Asked Questions about Tenaj Salon Institute

What is the acceptance rate at Tenaj Salon Institute?

Acceptance rate data for Tenaj Salon Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Tenaj Salon Institute?

Tuition at Tenaj Salon Institute is $25,834 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Tenaj Salon Institute?

Graduates of Tenaj Salon Institute earn a median salary of $25,196 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Tenaj Salon Institute located?

Tenaj Salon Institute is located at 11915 County Road 103, The Villages, Florida 32162. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance