Southeast Arkansas College
Pine Bluff, Arkansas — 1900 S Hazel Street, 71603
Southeast Arkansas College is a leading Public institution located in Pine Bluff, Arkansas. Established to provide high-quality education, Southeast Arkansas College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 6/19/1967 |
|---|---|
| Location | Pine Bluff, Arkansas |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 748 students |
| Median Salary | $33,603 |
Southeast Arkansas College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Southeast Arkansas College |
|---|---|
| Location | Pine Bluff, Arkansas |
| Official Website | https://www.seark.edu/ |
| Address | 1900 S Hazel Street Pine Bluff, AR 71603 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 748 |
Southeast Arkansas College Admissions Process
Southeast Arkansas College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $4,960 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $8,260 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 62.9% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $8,600 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Southeast Arkansas College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $11,217 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Southeast Arkansas College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Southeast Arkansas College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Southeast Arkansas College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Southeast Arkansas College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Southeast Arkansas College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Southeast Arkansas College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $29,235 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $33,603 |
| Average Net Price | $11,185 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $33,603 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 58400% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Southeast Arkansas College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $42,805 |
| Average Family Income | $21,908 |
| Median Family Income | $17,448 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Southeast Arkansas College
Southeast Arkansas College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $8,600 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $2,000 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $8,500 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Southeast Arkansas College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Southeast Arkansas College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 6/19/1967 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $33,603 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Southeast Arkansas College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Southeast Arkansas College
Frequently Asked Questions about Southeast Arkansas College
What is the acceptance rate at Southeast Arkansas College?
Acceptance rate data for Southeast Arkansas College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Southeast Arkansas College?
Tuition at Southeast Arkansas College is $4,960 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Southeast Arkansas College?
Graduates of Southeast Arkansas College earn a median salary of $33,603 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Southeast Arkansas College located?
Southeast Arkansas College is located at 1900 S Hazel Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71603. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Arkansas
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.seark.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $4,960
Similar Schools in Arkansas
Other Colleges in Pine Bluff
Will you qualify for aid at
Southeast Arkansas College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance