South Eastern Beauty Academy
Paintsville, Kentucky — 318 Second Street, 41240-1034
South Eastern Beauty Academy is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Paintsville, Kentucky. Established to provide high-quality education, South Eastern Beauty Academy offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 10/3/2018 |
|---|---|
| Location | Paintsville, Kentucky |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 19 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
South Eastern Beauty Academy — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | South Eastern Beauty Academy |
|---|---|
| Location | Paintsville, Kentucky |
| Official Website | https://southeasternbeauty.com/ |
| Address | 318 Second Street Paintsville, KY 41240-1034 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 19 |
South Eastern Beauty Academy Admissions Process
South Eastern Beauty Academy Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 81.4% |
|---|
South Eastern Beauty Academy Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for South Eastern Beauty Academy in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at South Eastern Beauty Academy
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at South Eastern Beauty Academy
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
|---|
Campus Life and Student Facilities at South Eastern Beauty Academy
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at South Eastern Beauty Academy
South Eastern Beauty Academy participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact South Eastern Beauty Academy's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
South Eastern Beauty Academy Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 10/3/2018 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms South Eastern Beauty Academy meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for South Eastern Beauty Academy
Frequently Asked Questions about South Eastern Beauty Academy
What is the acceptance rate at South Eastern Beauty Academy?
Acceptance rate data for South Eastern Beauty Academy is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at South Eastern Beauty Academy?
Tuition information for South Eastern Beauty Academy is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.
What is the average salary for graduates of South Eastern Beauty Academy?
Graduate earnings data for South Eastern Beauty Academy is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is South Eastern Beauty Academy located?
South Eastern Beauty Academy is located at 318 Second Street, Paintsville, Kentucky 41240-1034. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Kentucky
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://southeasternbeauty.com/
Similar Schools in Kentucky
Will you qualify for aid at
South Eastern Beauty Academy?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance