S

Snow College

Ephraim, Utah — 150 E College Ave, 84627

Annual Tuition $4,564
Enrollment 3,552
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $41,022

Snow College is a leading Public institution located in Ephraim, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Snow College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Snow College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 7/10/1967
Location Ephraim, Utah
Type Public
Total Enrollment 3,552 students
Median Salary $41,022

Snow College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Snow College
Location Ephraim, Utah
Official Website https://www.snow.edu/
Address 150 E College Ave
Ephraim, UT 84627
Institution Type Public
Total Students 3,552

Snow College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Snow College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $4,564
Out-of-State Tuition $14,130
Pell Grant Rate 20.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,000

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Snow College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $5,671/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $2,950/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $5,202/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $9,432/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $5,671 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Snow College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Snow College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $47,260 median/yr
Median debt $13,299 at graduation
Salary/debt 355% ROI ratio
1yr: $63,865 4yr: $60,144
2

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities. salary after Snow College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $15,552 median/yr
Median debt $6,521 at graduation
Salary/debt 238% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,687 4yr: $29,093

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Snow College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Snow College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 3,552
Retention Rate 40% full-time
Full-Time Students 83.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Snow College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 724
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 524
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 167
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Associate's
Graduates 147
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 95
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Associate's
Graduates 75
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs.
Associate's
Graduates 74
Fine and Studio Arts.
Associate's
Graduates 68
Engineering, General.
Associate's
Graduates 66
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.
Associate's
Graduates 61
Showing top 10 of 93 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Snow College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $41,022 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $34,587
Graduation Rate 46.7% 4-year (150%)
4-Year Graduation Rate
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Snow College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $34,587
10 Years After Entry $41,022
Is Snow College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $6,071
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $41,022
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 113900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Snow College

Total Students 3,552
Retention Rate 40% full-time

Gender Breakdown

53.3%
46.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 83.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
71.2%
Hispanic
13.1%
International
7.8%
Black
3%
Two or More Races
2.8%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%
Asian
0.3%
Unknown / Unreported
0.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 21
🎓
First-Generation 32.6%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 78.1%
💍
Married Students 10.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 6.1%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $58,086
Average Family Income $49,563
Median Family Income $41,939

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

63.3%
36.7%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 21:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Snow College

Snow College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 20.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 12.4% of students
Avg Net Price $6,071 after aid
Median Debt $7,000 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,000
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $1,990
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $6,725

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Snow College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Snow College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 7/10/1967
4-Year Graduation Rate 46.7%
Median Graduate Salary $41,022
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Snow College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Snow College

Frequently Asked Questions about Snow College

What is the acceptance rate at Snow College?

Acceptance rate data for Snow College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Snow College?

Tuition at Snow College is $4,564 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Snow College?

Graduates of Snow College earn a median salary of $41,022 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Snow College located?

Snow College is located at 150 E College Ave, Ephraim, Utah 84627. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance