Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
Salt Lake City, Utah — 2121 South 230 East, 84115
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Salt Lake City, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 1/8/2004 |
|---|---|
| Location | Salt Lake City, Utah |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 116 students |
| Median Salary | $35,562 |
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare |
|---|---|
| Location | Salt Lake City, Utah |
| Official Website | https://www.skinworks.edu/ |
| Address | 2121 South 230 East Salt Lake City, UT 84115 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 116 |
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare Admissions Process
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 45.8% |
|---|---|
| Median Debt (Completers) | $6,333 |
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
1 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 10 Years After Entry | $35,562 |
| Average Net Price | $26,352 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $35,562 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 7600% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $64,799 |
| Average Family Income | $37,940 |
| Median Family Income | $27,610 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $6,333 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $5,879 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $12,608 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 1/8/2004 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $35,562 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
Frequently Asked Questions about Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare
What is the acceptance rate at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare?
Acceptance rate data for Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare?
Tuition at Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare is $26,352 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare?
Graduates of Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare earn a median salary of $35,562 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare located?
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare is located at 2121 South 230 East, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Utah
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.skinworks.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $26,352
Similar Schools in Utah
Other Colleges in Salt Lake City
Will you qualify for aid at
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance