S

Skin Institute

Saint Louis, Missouri — 25 Ronnie's Plaza, 63126

Annual Tuition $15,336
Enrollment 83
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $23,524

Skin Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Saint Louis, Missouri. Established to provide high-quality education, Skin Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Skin Institute Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 8/30/2010
Location Saint Louis, Missouri
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 83 students
Median Salary $23,524

Skin Institute — Institution Overview

Institution Name Skin Institute
Location Saint Louis, Missouri
Official Website https://www.skininstitute.edu/
Address 25 Ronnie's Plaza
Saint Louis, MO 63126
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 83

Skin Institute Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Skin Institute Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 54.3%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Skin Institute, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Skin Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $22,718 median/yr
Median debt $7,947 at graduation
Salary/debt 286% ROI ratio
1yr: $19,963 4yr: $21,397

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Skin Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Skin Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 83
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Skin Institute

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 118

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Skin Institute

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $23,524 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $30,457
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Skin Institute
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $30,457
10 Years After Entry $23,524
Is Skin Institute Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $15,336
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $23,524
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 8900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Skin Institute

Total Students 83

Gender Breakdown

100%
0%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
83.1%
Black
9.6%
Hispanic
6%
Asian
1.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
💰
Receive Pell Grant 71.1%
💍
Married Students 13.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 36.1%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $39,195
Median Family Income $24,612

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

20%
80%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 16:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Skin Institute

Skin Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 54.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 83% of students
Avg Net Price $15,336 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,345

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Skin Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Skin Institute Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 8/30/2010
Median Graduate Salary $23,524
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Skin Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Skin Institute

Frequently Asked Questions about Skin Institute

What is the acceptance rate at Skin Institute?

Acceptance rate data for Skin Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Skin Institute?

Tuition at Skin Institute is $15,336 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Skin Institute?

Graduates of Skin Institute earn a median salary of $23,524 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Skin Institute located?

Skin Institute is located at 25 Ronnie's Plaza, Saint Louis, Missouri 63126. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.