R

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Owensboro, Kentucky — 410 Southtown Blvd., Suite 6, 42303-7757

Annual Tuition $19,784
Enrollment 29
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $30,481

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Owensboro, Kentucky. Established to provide high-quality education, Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 3/4/2014
Location Owensboro, Kentucky
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 29 students
Median Salary $30,481

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro — Institution Overview

Institution Name Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro
Location Owensboro, Kentucky
Official Website https://rosseducation.edu/
Address 410 Southtown Blvd., Suite 6
Owensboro, KY 42303-7757
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 29

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 79.6%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,500

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Health and Medical Administrative Services. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $23,340 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 246% ROI ratio
1yr: $26,601 4yr: $25,446
2

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,597 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 227% ROI ratio
1yr: $25,789 4yr: $25,152
3

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,699 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 218% ROI ratio
1yr: $23,402 4yr: $25,245

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 29
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

3 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 35
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 11
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 1

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $30,481 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $27,138
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $27,138
10 Years After Entry $30,481
Is Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $19,784
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $30,481
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 132600%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Total Students 29

Gender Breakdown

96.6%
3.5%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Unknown / Unreported
48.3%
White
27.6%
Black
10.3%
Hispanic
10.3%
Two or More Races
3.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 58.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 81.4%
💍
Married Students 19%
📅
Students Age 25+ 69%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $56,708
Average Family Income $25,511
Median Family Income $15,505

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 79.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 93.2% of students
Avg Net Price $19,784 after aid
Median Debt $9,500 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,500
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 3/4/2014
Median Graduate Salary $30,481
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

Frequently Asked Questions about Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro

What is the acceptance rate at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro?

Acceptance rate data for Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro?

Tuition at Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro is $19,784 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro?

Graduates of Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro earn a median salary of $30,481 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro located?

Ross Medical Education Center-Owensboro is located at 410 Southtown Blvd., Suite 6, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303-7757. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.