R

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Fairborn, Ohio — 1890 Commerce Center Blvd, Suite 100, 45324-6337

Annual Tuition $23,722
Enrollment 106
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $33,079

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Fairborn, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/1/2011
Location Fairborn, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 106 students
Median Salary $33,079

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton — Institution Overview

Institution Name Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton
Location Fairborn, Ohio
Official Website https://rosseducation.edu/
Address 1890 Commerce Center Blvd, Suite 100
Fairborn, OH 45324-6337
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 106

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 88.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,500

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Health and Medical Administrative Services. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $23,571 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 248% ROI ratio
1yr: $31,401 4yr: $26,020
2

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $22,363 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 235% ROI ratio
1yr: $24,411 4yr: $26,316
3

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,846 median/yr
Median debt $9,500 at graduation
Salary/debt 219% ROI ratio
1yr: $26,624 4yr: $24,537

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 106
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

3 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 73
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 30
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 10

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $33,079 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $27,286
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $27,286
10 Years After Entry $33,079
Is Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $23,722
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $33,079
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 45400%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Total Students 106

Gender Breakdown

94.3%
5.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Unknown / Unreported
52.8%
Black
24.5%
White
12.3%
Two or More Races
5.7%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.9%
Hispanic
0.9%
International
0.9%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 60.7%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 82.5%
🎖️
Veterans 1.1%
💍
Married Students 23.2%
📅
Students Age 25+ 50%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $63,411
Average Family Income $24,106
Median Family Income $15,232

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 27:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 88.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 84% of students
Avg Net Price $23,722 after aid
Median Debt $9,500 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,500
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/1/2011
Median Graduate Salary $33,079
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

Frequently Asked Questions about Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton

What is the acceptance rate at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton?

Acceptance rate data for Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton?

Tuition at Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton is $23,722 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton?

Graduates of Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton earn a median salary of $33,079 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton located?

Ross Medical Education Center-Dayton is located at 1890 Commerce Center Blvd, Suite 100, Fairborn, Ohio 45324-6337. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance