R

Rosel School of Cosmetology

Niles, Illinois — 307 Golf Mill Center, 60714

Annual Tuition $7,356
Enrollment 14
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $19,819

Rosel School of Cosmetology is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Niles, Illinois. Established to provide high-quality education, Rosel School of Cosmetology offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Rosel School of Cosmetology Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 9/15/1992
Location Niles, Illinois
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 14 students
Median Salary $19,819

Rosel School of Cosmetology — Institution Overview

Institution Name Rosel School of Cosmetology
Location Niles, Illinois
Official Website https://www.roselschool.org/
Address 307 Golf Mill Center
Niles, IL 60714
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 14

Rosel School of Cosmetology Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Rosel School of Cosmetology Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 52.3%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Rosel School of Cosmetology, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Rosel School of Cosmetology

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $12,776 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
1yr: $13,812

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Rosel School of Cosmetology Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Rosel School of Cosmetology in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 14
Full-Time Students 50%

Courses and Academic Programs at Rosel School of Cosmetology

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 134

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Rosel School of Cosmetology

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $19,819 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $16,312
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Rosel School of Cosmetology
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $16,312
10 Years After Entry $19,819
Is Rosel School of Cosmetology Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $7,356
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $19,819

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Rosel School of Cosmetology

Total Students 14

Gender Breakdown

78.6%
21.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 50%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
35.7%
Hispanic
35.7%
Asian
28.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 36
💍
Married Students 66.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 71.4%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $68,106
Average Family Income $12,387
Median Family Income $9,145

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Rosel School of Cosmetology

Rosel School of Cosmetology participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 52.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $7,356 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Rosel School of Cosmetology's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Rosel School of Cosmetology Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 9/15/1992
Median Graduate Salary $19,819
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Rosel School of Cosmetology meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Rosel School of Cosmetology

Frequently Asked Questions about Rosel School of Cosmetology

What is the acceptance rate at Rosel School of Cosmetology?

Acceptance rate data for Rosel School of Cosmetology is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Rosel School of Cosmetology?

Tuition at Rosel School of Cosmetology is $7,356 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Rosel School of Cosmetology?

Graduates of Rosel School of Cosmetology earn a median salary of $19,819 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Rosel School of Cosmetology located?

Rosel School of Cosmetology is located at 307 Golf Mill Center, Niles, Illinois 60714. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance