Rose State College
Midwest City, Oklahoma — 6420 S E 15th, 73110-2799
Rose State College is a leading Public institution located in Midwest City, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Rose State College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 9/15/1986 |
|---|---|
| Location | Midwest City, Oklahoma |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 4,546 students |
| Median Salary | $37,555 |
Rose State College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Rose State College |
|---|---|
| Location | Midwest City, Oklahoma |
| Official Website | https://www.rose.edu/ |
| Address | 6420 S E 15th Midwest City, OK 73110-2799 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 4,546 |
Rose State College Admissions Process
Rose State College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $5,032 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $11,409 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 28.9% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $10,453 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Rose State College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $9,613 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Rose State College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Rose State College
Associate's DegreeRegistered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Rose State College
Associate's DegreeAllied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Rose State College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Rose State College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Rose State College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Rose State College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Rose State College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $33,124 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $37,555 |
| Average Net Price | $10,903 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $37,555 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 309100% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Rose State College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $49,917 |
| Average Family Income | $30,877 |
| Median Family Income | $23,456 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Rose State College
Rose State College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $10,453 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $2,000 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $8,137 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Rose State College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Rose State College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 9/15/1986 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $37,555 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Rose State College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Rose State College
Frequently Asked Questions about Rose State College
What is the acceptance rate at Rose State College?
Acceptance rate data for Rose State College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Rose State College?
Tuition at Rose State College is $5,032 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Rose State College?
Graduates of Rose State College earn a median salary of $37,555 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Rose State College located?
Rose State College is located at 6420 S E 15th, Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110-2799. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Oklahoma
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.rose.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $5,032
Similar Schools in Oklahoma
Will you qualify for aid at
Rose State College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance