R

Rogue Community College

Grants Pass, Oregon — 3345 Redwood Hwy, 97527-9291

Annual Tuition $5,184
Enrollment 3,395
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $36,845

Rogue Community College is a leading Public institution located in Grants Pass, Oregon. Established to provide high-quality education, Rogue Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Rogue Community College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1971
Location Grants Pass, Oregon
Type Public
Total Enrollment 3,395 students
Median Salary $36,845

Rogue Community College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Rogue Community College
Location Grants Pass, Oregon
Official Website https://www.roguecc.edu/
Address 3345 Redwood Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527-9291
Institution Type Public
Total Students 3,395

Rogue Community College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Rogue Community College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $5,184
Out-of-State Tuition $6,192
Pell Grant Rate 43.2%
Median Debt (Completers) $17,042

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Rogue Community College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $8,069/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $7,625/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $9,571/yr
Family income $75,001 - $110,000 $12,279/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $8,069 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Rogue Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Rogue Community College

Associate's Degree
Strong earning
2yr salary $75,623 median/yr
Median debt $20,950 at graduation
Salary/debt 361% ROI ratio
1yr: $90,235 4yr: $86,425
2

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies. salary after Rogue Community College

Associate's Degree
Steady earning
2yr salary $36,131 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $38,717
3

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Rogue Community College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $32,711 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Rogue Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Rogue Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 3,395
Full-Time Students 42.1%

Courses and Academic Programs at Rogue Community College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 593
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 177
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 120
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 110
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 73
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 73
Business Administration, Management and Operations.
Associate's
Graduates 69
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 67
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 66
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 49
Showing top 10 of 53 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Rogue Community College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $36,845 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $33,669
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Rogue Community College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $33,669
10 Years After Entry $36,845
Is Rogue Community College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $8,493
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $36,845
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 226700%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Rogue Community College

Total Students 3,395

Gender Breakdown

58.1%
41.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 42.1%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
63.7%
Hispanic
24.4%
Two or More Races
5.1%
Unknown / Unreported
2.4%
Asian
1.5%
Black
1.2%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.7%
International
0%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 27
🎓
First-Generation 52.6%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 93.2%
🎖️
Veterans 1.6%
💍
Married Students 17.9%
📅
Students Age 25+ 44.8%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $47,347
Average Family Income $22,772
Median Family Income $16,603

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

45.2%
54.8%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 18:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Rogue Community College

Rogue Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 43.2% of students
Federal Loan Rate 9.1% of students
Avg Net Price $8,493 after aid
Median Debt $17,042 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $17,042
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,896
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $20,000

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Rogue Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Rogue Community College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/15/1971
Median Graduate Salary $36,845
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Rogue Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Rogue Community College

Frequently Asked Questions about Rogue Community College

What is the acceptance rate at Rogue Community College?

Acceptance rate data for Rogue Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Rogue Community College?

Tuition at Rogue Community College is $5,184 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Rogue Community College?

Graduates of Rogue Community College earn a median salary of $36,845 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Rogue Community College located?

Rogue Community College is located at 3345 Redwood Hwy, Grants Pass, Oregon 97527-9291. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance