Redlands Community College
El Reno, Oklahoma — 1300 S Country Club Rd, 73036-5304
Redlands Community College is a leading Public institution located in El Reno, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Redlands Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 4/12/1965 |
|---|---|
| Location | El Reno, Oklahoma |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 857 students |
| Median Salary | $37,224 |
Redlands Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Redlands Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | El Reno, Oklahoma |
| Official Website | https://www.redlandscc.edu/ |
| Address | 1300 S Country Club Rd El Reno, OK 73036-5304 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 857 |
Redlands Community College Admissions Process
Redlands Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $5,385 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $7,951 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 21.8% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $6,750 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Redlands Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $4,251 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Redlands Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Redlands Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Redlands Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Redlands Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Redlands Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Redlands Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $34,168 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $37,224 |
| Average Net Price | $5,596 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $37,224 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 75600% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Redlands Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $48,912 |
| Average Family Income | $36,081 |
| Median Family Income | $25,609 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Redlands Community College
Redlands Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $6,750 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $2,250 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $7,500 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Redlands Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Redlands Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 4/12/1965 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $37,224 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Redlands Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Redlands Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Redlands Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Redlands Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Redlands Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Redlands Community College?
Tuition at Redlands Community College is $5,385 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Redlands Community College?
Graduates of Redlands Community College earn a median salary of $37,224 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Redlands Community College located?
Redlands Community College is located at 1300 S Country Club Rd, El Reno, Oklahoma 73036-5304. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Oklahoma
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.redlandscc.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $5,385
Similar Schools in Oklahoma
Will you qualify for aid at
Redlands Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance