R

Ravenscroft Beauty College

Fort Wayne, Indiana — 4530 Lahmeyer Road, 46835

Annual Tuition N/A
Enrollment 114
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $23,187

Ravenscroft Beauty College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Established to provide high-quality education, Ravenscroft Beauty College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Ravenscroft Beauty College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/23/1978
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 114 students
Median Salary $23,187

Ravenscroft Beauty College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Ravenscroft Beauty College
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana
Official Website https://ravenscroftcollege.com/
Address 4530 Lahmeyer Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 114

Ravenscroft Beauty College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Ravenscroft Beauty College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 56.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,389

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ravenscroft Beauty College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Ravenscroft Beauty College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,776 median/yr
Median debt $12,041 at graduation
Salary/debt 148% ROI ratio
1yr: $15,449 4yr: $18,184

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Ravenscroft Beauty College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ravenscroft Beauty College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 114
Full-Time Students 50%

Courses and Academic Programs at Ravenscroft Beauty College

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 117

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ravenscroft Beauty College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $23,187 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $18,345
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Ravenscroft Beauty College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $18,345
10 Years After Entry $23,187
Is Ravenscroft Beauty College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $23,187
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 26900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ravenscroft Beauty College

Total Students 114

Gender Breakdown

56.1%
43.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 50%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
48.3%
White
26.3%
Hispanic
12.3%
Two or More Races
7.9%
Asian
5.3%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 57.1%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 87.5%
💍
Married Students 15.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 54.4%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $58,158
Average Family Income $22,646
Median Family Income $14,613

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Ravenscroft Beauty College

Ravenscroft Beauty College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 56.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 62.4% of students
Median Debt $7,389 completers

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,389
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $11,083

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ravenscroft Beauty College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Ravenscroft Beauty College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/23/1978
Median Graduate Salary $23,187
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ravenscroft Beauty College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Ravenscroft Beauty College

Frequently Asked Questions about Ravenscroft Beauty College

What is the acceptance rate at Ravenscroft Beauty College?

Acceptance rate data for Ravenscroft Beauty College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Ravenscroft Beauty College?

Tuition information for Ravenscroft Beauty College is not currently available in our 2026 dataset. Please visit the institution's official website for the most current figures.

What is the average salary for graduates of Ravenscroft Beauty College?

Graduates of Ravenscroft Beauty College earn a median salary of $23,187 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Ravenscroft Beauty College located?

Ravenscroft Beauty College is located at 4530 Lahmeyer Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46835. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.