P

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Tucson, Arizona — 2850 East Speedway Boulevard, 85716-3823

Annual Tuition $24,347
Enrollment 53
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $31,880

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Tucson, Arizona. Established to provide high-quality education, Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/4/2011
Location Tucson, Arizona
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 53 students
Median Salary $31,880

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School
Location Tucson, Arizona
Official Website https://pureaesthetics.edu/
Address 2850 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716-3823
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 53

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 37.5%

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,794 median/yr
Median debt $6,333 at graduation
Salary/debt 281% ROI ratio
1yr: $21,125 4yr: $31,813

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 53
Full-Time Students 50.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 120

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $31,880 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $31,509
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $31,509
Is Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $24,347
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $31,880
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 5500%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Total Students 53

Gender Breakdown

100%
0%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 50.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
67.9%
White
20.8%
Asian
3.8%
Black
3.8%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.9%
Unknown / Unreported
1.9%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 32
💰
Receive Pell Grant 61.5%
💍
Married Students 23.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 39.6%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $40,632
Median Family Income $24,173

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 9:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 37.5% of students
Federal Loan Rate 42.1% of students
Avg Net Price $24,347 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,666
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $6,333

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/4/2011
Median Graduate Salary $31,880
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Frequently Asked Questions about Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

What is the acceptance rate at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School?

Acceptance rate data for Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School?

Tuition at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School is $24,347 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School?

Graduates of Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School earn a median salary of $31,880 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School located?

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School is located at 2850 East Speedway Boulevard, Tucson, Arizona 85716-3823. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.