P

Pro Way Hair School

Stone Mountain, Georgia — 5684 Memorial Dr, 30083-3254

Annual Tuition $12,799
Enrollment 54
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $21,586

Pro Way Hair School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Stone Mountain, Georgia. Established to provide high-quality education, Pro Way Hair School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Pro Way Hair School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 1/1/1972
Location Stone Mountain, Georgia
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 54 students
Median Salary $21,586

Pro Way Hair School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Pro Way Hair School
Location Stone Mountain, Georgia
Official Website https://www.prowayhairschool.com/
Address 5684 Memorial Dr
Stone Mountain, GA 30083-3254
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 54

Pro Way Hair School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Pro Way Hair School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 79.4%
Median Debt (Completers) $12,500

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Pro Way Hair School, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Pro Way Hair School

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $13,048 median/yr
Median debt $13,753 at graduation
Salary/debt 95% ROI ratio
1yr: $15,083 4yr: $14,996

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Pro Way Hair School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Pro Way Hair School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 54
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Pro Way Hair School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 73

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Pro Way Hair School

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $21,586 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $17,765
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Pro Way Hair School
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $17,765
10 Years After Entry $21,586
Is Pro Way Hair School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $12,799
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $21,586
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 28300%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Pro Way Hair School

Total Students 54

Gender Breakdown

20.4%
79.6%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
100%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 29
🎓
First-Generation 57.4%
💍
Married Students 9.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 51.9%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $54,547
Average Family Income $14,068
Median Family Income $10,884

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

66.7%
33.3%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Pro Way Hair School

Pro Way Hair School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 79.4% of students
Federal Loan Rate 96.1% of students
Avg Net Price $12,799 after aid
Median Debt $12,500 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $12,500
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,685
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $13,950

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Pro Way Hair School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Pro Way Hair School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 1/1/1972
Median Graduate Salary $21,586
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Pro Way Hair School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Pro Way Hair School

Frequently Asked Questions about Pro Way Hair School

What is the acceptance rate at Pro Way Hair School?

Acceptance rate data for Pro Way Hair School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Pro Way Hair School?

Tuition at Pro Way Hair School is $12,799 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Pro Way Hair School?

Graduates of Pro Way Hair School earn a median salary of $21,586 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Pro Way Hair School located?

Pro Way Hair School is located at 5684 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083-3254. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.