Premier Barber School
Houston, Texas — 8795 Antoine Drive, Suite 107, 77088-2518
Premier Barber School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Houston, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Premier Barber School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 8/22/2022 |
|---|---|
| Location | Houston, Texas |
| Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Enrollment | 48 students |
| Median Salary | Not Reported |
Premier Barber School — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Premier Barber School |
|---|---|
| Location | Houston, Texas |
| Official Website | https://www.premierbarberschool.com/ |
| Address | 8795 Antoine Drive, Suite 107 Houston, TX 77088-2518 |
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
| Total Students | 48 |
Premier Barber School Admissions Process
Premier Barber School Tuition Fees and Costs
| Pell Grant Rate | 20.7% |
|---|
Premier Barber School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Premier Barber School in the current Department of Education dataset.
Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Premier Barber School
| Average Net Price | $19,562 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | Career outcomes profile available |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Premier Barber School
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Premier Barber School
Premier Barber School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Premier Barber School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Premier Barber School Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Private for-profit |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 8/22/2022 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Premier Barber School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Premier Barber School
Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Barber School
What is the acceptance rate at Premier Barber School?
Acceptance rate data for Premier Barber School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Premier Barber School?
Tuition at Premier Barber School is $19,562 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Premier Barber School?
Graduate earnings data for Premier Barber School is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.
Where is Premier Barber School located?
Premier Barber School is located at 8795 Antoine Drive, Suite 107, Houston, Texas 77088-2518. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Texas
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Annual Tuition $19,562
Similar Schools in Texas
Other Colleges in Houston
Will you qualify for aid at
Premier Barber School?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance