P

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Twinsburg, Ohio — 10735 Ravenna Rd, 44087

Annual Tuition $20,344
Enrollment 142
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $31,064

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Twinsburg, Ohio. Established to provide high-quality education, Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 10/23/2009
Location Twinsburg, Ohio
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 142 students
Median Salary $31,064

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland — Institution Overview

Institution Name Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland
Location Twinsburg, Ohio
Official Website https://paulmitchell.edu/cleveland
Address 10735 Ravenna Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 142

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 61.4%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,833

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $18,060 median/yr
Median debt $12,535 at graduation
Salary/debt 144% ROI ratio
1yr: $19,778 4yr: $22,590

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 142
Full-Time Students 97.2%

Courses and Academic Programs at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 193

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $31,064 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $22,587
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $22,587
10 Years After Entry $31,064
Is Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $20,344
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $31,064
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 20000%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Total Students 142

Gender Breakdown

98.6%
1.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 97.2%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
45.1%
Black
43.7%
Unknown / Unreported
4.9%
Hispanic
2.8%
Two or More Races
2.1%
Asian
1.4%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 50.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 80.5%
💍
Married Students 4.7%
📅
Students Age 25+ 33.1%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $31,213
Median Family Income $19,634

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

25%
75%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 20:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 61.4% of students
Federal Loan Rate 64.8% of students
Avg Net Price $20,344 after aid
Median Debt $9,833 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,833
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $8,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $16,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 10/23/2009
Median Graduate Salary $31,064
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

Frequently Asked Questions about Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland

What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland?

Acceptance rate data for Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland?

Tuition at Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland is $20,344 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland?

Graduates of Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland earn a median salary of $31,064 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland located?

Paul Mitchell the School-Cleveland is located at 10735 Ravenna Rd, Twinsburg, Ohio 44087. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance