Patrick & Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia — 645 Patriot Avenue, 24112
Patrick & Henry Community College is a leading Public institution located in Martinsville, Virginia. Established to provide high-quality education, Patrick & Henry Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 5/19/1990 |
|---|---|
| Location | Martinsville, Virginia |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 1,411 students |
| Median Salary | $33,323 |
Patrick & Henry Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Patrick & Henry Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Martinsville, Virginia |
| Official Website | https://www.patrickhenry.edu/ |
| Address | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, VA 24112 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 1,411 |
Patrick & Henry Community College Admissions Process
Patrick & Henry Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $4,858 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $10,861 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 45.8% |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Patrick & Henry Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $2,934 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Patrick & Henry Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Patrick & Henry Community College
Associate's DegreeElectrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology. salary after Patrick & Henry Community College
Associate's DegreePractical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. salary after Patrick & Henry Community College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Patrick & Henry Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Patrick & Henry Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Patrick & Henry Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Patrick & Henry Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $29,895 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $33,323 |
| Average Net Price | $3,430 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $33,323 |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Patrick & Henry Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $43,321 |
| Average Family Income | $23,101 |
| Median Family Income | $20,870 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Patrick & Henry Community College
Patrick & Henry Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Patrick & Henry Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Patrick & Henry Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 5/19/1990 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $33,323 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Patrick & Henry Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Patrick & Henry Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Patrick & Henry Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Patrick & Henry Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Patrick & Henry Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Patrick & Henry Community College?
Tuition at Patrick & Henry Community College is $4,858 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Patrick & Henry Community College?
Graduates of Patrick & Henry Community College earn a median salary of $33,323 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Patrick & Henry Community College located?
Patrick & Henry Community College is located at 645 Patriot Avenue, Martinsville, Virginia 24112. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Virginia
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.patrickhenry.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $4,858
Similar Schools in Virginia
Will you qualify for aid at
Patrick & Henry Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance