O

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Stafford, Texas — 12788 Fountain Lake Circle, 77477

Annual Tuition $20,472
Enrollment 516
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $31,488

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Stafford, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/12/2012
Location Stafford, Texas
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 516 students
Median Salary $31,488

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford — Institution Overview

Institution Name Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford
Location Stafford, Texas
Official Website https://ogleschool.edu/
Address 12788 Fountain Lake Circle
Stafford, TX 77477
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 516

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 72.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $7,917

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $17,979 median/yr
Median debt $9,560 at graduation
Salary/debt 188% ROI ratio
1yr: $18,916 4yr: $20,259

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 516
Full-Time Students 41.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 794

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $31,488 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $24,378
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $24,378
10 Years After Entry $31,488
Is Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $20,472
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $31,488
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 40000%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Total Students 516

Gender Breakdown

98.1%
1.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 41.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
50.4%
Hispanic
31%
White
8.3%
Two or More Races
5.8%
Unknown / Unreported
2.1%
Asian
1.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 25
🎓
First-Generation 48%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 83.5%
💍
Married Students 13.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 58.9%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $74,958
Average Family Income $28,774
Median Family Income $18,403

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 20:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 72.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 67.8% of students
Avg Net Price $20,472 after aid
Median Debt $7,917 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $7,917
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,582
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,714

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/12/2012
Median Graduate Salary $31,488
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

Frequently Asked Questions about Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford

What is the acceptance rate at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford?

Acceptance rate data for Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford?

Tuition at Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford is $20,472 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford?

Graduates of Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford earn a median salary of $31,488 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford located?

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Stafford is located at 12788 Fountain Lake Circle, Stafford, Texas 77477. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance