O

O'Briens Aveda Institute

Williston, Vermont — 400 Cornerstone Dr 220, 05495

Annual Tuition $25,367
Enrollment 85
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary N/A

O'Briens Aveda Institute is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Williston, Vermont. Established to provide high-quality education, O'Briens Aveda Institute offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

O'Briens Aveda Institute Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 2/7/1969
Location Williston, Vermont
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 85 students
Median Salary Not Reported

O'Briens Aveda Institute — Institution Overview

Institution Name O'Briens Aveda Institute
Location Williston, Vermont
Official Website https://www.obriensavedainstitute.org/
Address 400 Cornerstone Dr 220
Williston, VT 05495
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 85

O'Briens Aveda Institute Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

O'Briens Aveda Institute Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 32.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,333

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from O'Briens Aveda Institute, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after O'Briens Aveda Institute

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $20,653 median/yr
Median debt $9,832 at graduation
Salary/debt 210% ROI ratio
1yr: $23,620 4yr: $23,573

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

O'Briens Aveda Institute Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for O'Briens Aveda Institute in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 85
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at O'Briens Aveda Institute

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 98

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at O'Briens Aveda Institute

Is O'Briens Aveda Institute Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $25,367
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) Career outcomes profile available
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 8100%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at O'Briens Aveda Institute

Total Students 85

Gender Breakdown

96.5%
3.5%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
94.1%
Two or More Races
2.4%
Asian
1.2%
Black
1.2%
Hispanic
1.2%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 54.9%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 59.2%
💍
Married Students 9.7%
📅
Students Age 25+ 37.7%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $58,808
Average Family Income $39,617
Median Family Income $27,935

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 16:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at O'Briens Aveda Institute

O'Briens Aveda Institute participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 32.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 14.3% of students
Avg Net Price $25,367 after aid
Median Debt $6,333 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,333
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $9,500
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $14,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact O'Briens Aveda Institute's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

O'Briens Aveda Institute Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 2/7/1969
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms O'Briens Aveda Institute meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for O'Briens Aveda Institute

Frequently Asked Questions about O'Briens Aveda Institute

What is the acceptance rate at O'Briens Aveda Institute?

Acceptance rate data for O'Briens Aveda Institute is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at O'Briens Aveda Institute?

Tuition at O'Briens Aveda Institute is $25,367 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of O'Briens Aveda Institute?

Graduate earnings data for O'Briens Aveda Institute is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.

Where is O'Briens Aveda Institute located?

O'Briens Aveda Institute is located at 400 Cornerstone Dr 220, Williston, Vermont 05495. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance