N

Northland Pioneer College

Holbrook, Arizona — 2251 E. Navajo Blvd., 86025-0610

Annual Tuition $2,428
Enrollment 1,024
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $34,199

Northland Pioneer College is a leading Public institution located in Holbrook, Arizona. Established to provide high-quality education, Northland Pioneer College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Northland Pioneer College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/10/1975
Location Holbrook, Arizona
Type Public
Total Enrollment 1,024 students
Median Salary $34,199

Northland Pioneer College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Northland Pioneer College
Location Holbrook, Arizona
Official Website https://www.npc.edu/
Address 2251 E. Navajo Blvd.
Holbrook, AZ 86025-0610
Institution Type Public
Total Students 1,024

Northland Pioneer College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Northland Pioneer College Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $2,428
Out-of-State Tuition $9,851
Pell Grant Rate 13.7%

The Real Cost

Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.

Net price after aid

Northland Pioneer College cost by family income

These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.

Family income $0 - $30,000 $9,446/yr
Family income $30,001 - $48,000 $8,000/yr
Family income $48,001 - $75,000 $12,301/yr

Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $9,446 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.

Calculate your personal aid

Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.

Northland Pioneer College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northland Pioneer College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 1,024
Full-Time Students 20.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Northland Pioneer College

10 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Precision Metal Working.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 327
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 111
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 111
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 92
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 82
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.
Associate's
Graduates 75
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 68
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 35
Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 34
Film/Video and Photographic Arts.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 34
Showing top 10 of 43 programs by graduates

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Northland Pioneer College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $34,199 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $29,631
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Northland Pioneer College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $29,631
10 Years After Entry $34,199
Is Northland Pioneer College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $9,251
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $34,199

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Northland Pioneer College

Total Students 1,024

Gender Breakdown

70.2%
29.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 20.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

American Indian / Alaska Native
34.3%
White
34.1%
Hispanic
15.5%
Unknown / Unreported
12.6%
Two or More Races
2%
Asian
1.3%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.2%
Black
0.1%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 26
🎓
First-Generation 46.6%
🎖️
Veterans 1.7%
💍
Married Students 20%
📅
Students Age 25+ 26.7%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $39,948
Average Family Income $19,532
Median Family Income $14,950

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

45.6%
54.4%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 11:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Northland Pioneer College

Northland Pioneer College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 13.7% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $9,251 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Northland Pioneer College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Northland Pioneer College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Public
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/10/1975
Median Graduate Salary $34,199
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Northland Pioneer College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Northland Pioneer College

Frequently Asked Questions about Northland Pioneer College

What is the acceptance rate at Northland Pioneer College?

Acceptance rate data for Northland Pioneer College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Northland Pioneer College?

Tuition at Northland Pioneer College is $2,428 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Northland Pioneer College?

Graduates of Northland Pioneer College earn a median salary of $34,199 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Northland Pioneer College located?

Northland Pioneer College is located at 2251 E. Navajo Blvd., Holbrook, Arizona 86025-0610. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance