M

Myotherapy Massage College

Millcreek, Utah — 3950 South 700 East, Suite 100, 84107

Annual Tuition $18,198
Enrollment 61
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $31,678

Myotherapy Massage College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Millcreek, Utah. Established to provide high-quality education, Myotherapy Massage College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Myotherapy Massage College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 8/4/1992
Location Millcreek, Utah
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 61 students
Median Salary $31,678

Myotherapy Massage College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Myotherapy Massage College
Location Millcreek, Utah
Official Website https://myotherapycollege.com/
Address 3950 South 700 East, Suite 100
Millcreek, UT 84107
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 61

Myotherapy Massage College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Myotherapy Massage College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 42.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,233

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Myotherapy Massage College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Myotherapy Massage College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,508 median/yr
Median debt $8,233 at graduation
Salary/debt 261% ROI ratio
1yr: $23,642 4yr: $21,839

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Myotherapy Massage College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Myotherapy Massage College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 61
Full-Time Students 60.7%

Courses and Academic Programs at Myotherapy Massage College

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 164

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Myotherapy Massage College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $31,678 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $28,854
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Myotherapy Massage College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $28,854
10 Years After Entry $31,678
Is Myotherapy Massage College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $18,198
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $31,678
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 9000%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Myotherapy Massage College

Total Students 61

Gender Breakdown

60.7%
39.3%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 60.7%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
70.5%
Hispanic
13.1%
Unknown / Unreported
9.8%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.6%
Black
1.6%
Two or More Races
1.6%
International
1.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 30
💰
Receive Pell Grant 62.2%
💍
Married Students 24.4%
📅
Students Age 25+ 57.4%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $69,832
Average Family Income $37,276
Median Family Income $25,000

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 4:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Myotherapy Massage College

Myotherapy Massage College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 42.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 65.9% of students
Avg Net Price $18,198 after aid
Median Debt $8,233 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,233
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,766
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $8,233

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Myotherapy Massage College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Myotherapy Massage College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 8/4/1992
Median Graduate Salary $31,678
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Myotherapy Massage College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Myotherapy Massage College

Frequently Asked Questions about Myotherapy Massage College

What is the acceptance rate at Myotherapy Massage College?

Acceptance rate data for Myotherapy Massage College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Myotherapy Massage College?

Tuition at Myotherapy Massage College is $18,198 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Myotherapy Massage College?

Graduates of Myotherapy Massage College earn a median salary of $31,678 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Myotherapy Massage College located?

Myotherapy Massage College is located at 3950 South 700 East, Suite 100, Millcreek, Utah 84107. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance