Morgan Community College
Fort Morgan, Colorado — 920 Barlow Road, 80701
Morgan Community College is a leading Public institution located in Fort Morgan, Colorado. Established to provide high-quality education, Morgan Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 4/18/1972 |
|---|---|
| Location | Fort Morgan, Colorado |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 619 students |
| Median Salary | $39,429 |
Morgan Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Morgan Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Fort Morgan, Colorado |
| Official Website | https://www.morgancc.edu/ |
| Address | 920 Barlow Road Fort Morgan, CO 80701 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 619 |
Morgan Community College Admissions Process
Morgan Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $4,127 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $16,360 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 21.2% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $8,501 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Morgan Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $5,591 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Morgan Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Morgan Community College
Associate's DegreeAllied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Morgan Community College
Associate's DegreeAllied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after Morgan Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Morgan Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Morgan Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Morgan Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Morgan Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $37,293 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $39,429 |
| Average Net Price | $7,161 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $39,429 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 52200% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Morgan Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $50,344 |
| Average Family Income | $32,884 |
| Median Family Income | $27,017 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Morgan Community College
Morgan Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $8,501 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $3,400 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $12,944 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Morgan Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Morgan Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 4/18/1972 |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 46.1% |
| Median Graduate Salary | $39,429 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Morgan Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Morgan Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Morgan Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Morgan Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Morgan Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Morgan Community College?
Tuition at Morgan Community College is $4,127 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Morgan Community College?
Graduates of Morgan Community College earn a median salary of $39,429 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Morgan Community College located?
Morgan Community College is located at 920 Barlow Road, Fort Morgan, Colorado 80701. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Colorado
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.morgancc.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $4,127
Similar Schools in Colorado
Will you qualify for aid at
Morgan Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance