M

Milan Institute-Sparks

Sparks, Nevada — 950 Industrial Way, 89431

Annual Tuition $26,286
Enrollment 166
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $32,493

Milan Institute-Sparks is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Sparks, Nevada. Established to provide high-quality education, Milan Institute-Sparks offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Milan Institute-Sparks Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 3/27/2003
Location Sparks, Nevada
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 166 students
Median Salary $32,493

Milan Institute-Sparks — Institution Overview

Institution Name Milan Institute-Sparks
Location Sparks, Nevada
Official Website https://www.milaninstitute.edu/
Address 950 Industrial Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 166

Milan Institute-Sparks Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Milan Institute-Sparks Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 55.3%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,124

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Milan Institute-Sparks, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. salary after Milan Institute-Sparks

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $24,638 median/yr
Median debt $8,124 at graduation
Salary/debt 303% ROI ratio
1yr: $27,459 4yr: $28,858
2

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions. salary after Milan Institute-Sparks

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $21,312 median/yr
Median debt $8,919 at graduation
Salary/debt 239% ROI ratio
1yr: $27,394 4yr: $27,723
3

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after Milan Institute-Sparks

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $16,549 median/yr
Median debt $7,916 at graduation
Salary/debt 209% ROI ratio
1yr: $22,774 4yr: $26,400

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Milan Institute-Sparks Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Milan Institute-Sparks in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 166
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Milan Institute-Sparks

4 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 78
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 53
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 50
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 5

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Milan Institute-Sparks

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $32,493 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $28,817
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Milan Institute-Sparks
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $28,817
10 Years After Entry $32,493
Is Milan Institute-Sparks Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $26,286
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $32,493
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 113200%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Milan Institute-Sparks

Total Students 166

Gender Breakdown

97.6%
2.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
46.4%
White
36.1%
Two or More Races
6%
Black
4.2%
Asian
3.6%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.8%
Unknown / Unreported
1.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 25
🎓
First-Generation 67.1%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 93.9%
💍
Married Students 16.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 38.6%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $58,076
Average Family Income $18,892
Median Family Income $14,636

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 14:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Milan Institute-Sparks

Milan Institute-Sparks participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 55.3% of students
Federal Loan Rate 58.7% of students
Avg Net Price $26,286 after aid
Median Debt $8,124 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,124
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $5,346
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Milan Institute-Sparks's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Milan Institute-Sparks Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 3/27/2003
Median Graduate Salary $32,493
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Milan Institute-Sparks meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Milan Institute-Sparks

Frequently Asked Questions about Milan Institute-Sparks

What is the acceptance rate at Milan Institute-Sparks?

Acceptance rate data for Milan Institute-Sparks is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Milan Institute-Sparks?

Tuition at Milan Institute-Sparks is $26,286 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Milan Institute-Sparks?

Graduates of Milan Institute-Sparks earn a median salary of $32,493 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Milan Institute-Sparks located?

Milan Institute-Sparks is located at 950 Industrial Way, Sparks, Nevada 89431. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance