Linn-Benton Community College
Albany, Oregon — 6500 Pacific Blvd SW, 97321
Linn-Benton Community College is a leading Public institution located in Albany, Oregon. Established to provide high-quality education, Linn-Benton Community College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 2/8/1969 |
|---|---|
| Location | Albany, Oregon |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 4,807 students |
| Median Salary | $41,363 |
Linn-Benton Community College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Linn-Benton Community College |
|---|---|
| Location | Albany, Oregon |
| Official Website | https://www.linnbenton.edu/ |
| Address | 6500 Pacific Blvd SW Albany, OR 97321 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 4,807 |
Linn-Benton Community College Admissions Process
Linn-Benton Community College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $6,288 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $13,992 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 27.9% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $11,961 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Linn-Benton Community College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $7,522 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Linn-Benton Community College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Linn-Benton Community College
Associate's DegreeHeavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies. salary after Linn-Benton Community College
Associate's DegreeAllied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. salary after Linn-Benton Community College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Linn-Benton Community College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Linn-Benton Community College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Linn-Benton Community College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Linn-Benton Community College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $35,816 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $41,363 |
| Average Net Price | $11,070 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $41,363 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 329900% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Linn-Benton Community College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $54,115 |
| Average Family Income | $38,706 |
| Median Family Income | $25,462 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Linn-Benton Community College
Linn-Benton Community College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $11,961 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $3,111 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $12,666 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Linn-Benton Community College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Linn-Benton Community College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 2/8/1969 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $41,363 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Linn-Benton Community College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Linn-Benton Community College
Frequently Asked Questions about Linn-Benton Community College
What is the acceptance rate at Linn-Benton Community College?
Acceptance rate data for Linn-Benton Community College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Linn-Benton Community College?
Tuition at Linn-Benton Community College is $6,288 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Linn-Benton Community College?
Graduates of Linn-Benton Community College earn a median salary of $41,363 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Linn-Benton Community College located?
Linn-Benton Community College is located at 6500 Pacific Blvd SW, Albany, Oregon 97321. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in Oregon
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.linnbenton.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $6,288
Similar Schools in Oregon
Will you qualify for aid at
Linn-Benton Community College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance