Lake Region State College
Devils Lake, North Dakota — 1801 College Dr N, 58301-1598
Lake Region State College is a leading Public institution located in Devils Lake, North Dakota. Established to provide high-quality education, Lake Region State College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.
| Federal Aid Approval | 11/1/1966 |
|---|---|
| Location | Devils Lake, North Dakota |
| Type | Public |
| Total Enrollment | 599 students |
| Median Salary | $49,502 |
Lake Region State College — Institution Overview
| Institution Name | Lake Region State College |
|---|---|
| Location | Devils Lake, North Dakota |
| Official Website | https://www.lrsc.edu/ |
| Address | 1801 College Dr N Devils Lake, ND 58301-1598 |
| Institution Type | Public |
| Total Students | 599 |
Lake Region State College Admissions Process
Lake Region State College Tuition Fees and Costs
| In-State Tuition | $5,478 |
|---|---|
| Out-of-State Tuition | $5,478 |
| Pell Grant Rate | 10.5% |
| Median Debt (Completers) | $10,293 |
The Real Cost
Average net price after aid, grouped by household income.
Lake Region State College cost by family income
These are the average out-of-pocket costs after grants and scholarships, based on U.S. Department of Education reporting.
Low-income families under $30k pay an average of $6,663 per year. This band often benefits most from Pell Grants and institutional aid.
Opens the official Federal Student Aid Estimator.
Major Spotlight
Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.
Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Lake Region State College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. salary after Lake Region State College
Associate's DegreeCriminal Justice and Corrections. salary after Lake Region State College
Undergraduate Certificate or DiplomaCriminal Justice and Corrections. salary after Lake Region State College
Associate's DegreeSalary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.
Lake Region State College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Lake Region State College in the current Department of Education dataset.
Courses and Academic Programs at Lake Region State College
10 programsCareer Opportunities and Alumni Network at Lake Region State College
| Timeframe After Entry | Median Earnings |
|---|---|
| 6 Years After Entry | $40,388 |
| 10 Years After Entry | $49,502 |
| Average Net Price | $10,989 |
|---|---|
| Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) | $49,502 |
| 3-Year Loan Repayment Rate | 62900% |
Campus Life and Student Facilities at Lake Region State College
Gender Breakdown
Enrollment Type
Diversity & Ethnicity
Campus Demographics
Student Economic Background
| Median Household Income | $46,794 |
| Average Family Income | $51,288 |
| Median Family Income | $37,857 |
Faculty Profile
Faculty Gender
Scholarships and Grants at Lake Region State College
Lake Region State College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.
Average Net Price by Family Income
| Income Bracket | Net Price / Year |
|---|
Student Debt Overview
| Median Debt — Completers | $10,293 |
| Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile | $3,559 |
| Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile | $11,467 |
Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Lake Region State College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.
Lake Region State College Rankings and Accreditation
| Institution Type | Public |
|---|---|
| Geographic Region | United States |
| Title IV Federal Aid Approval | 11/1/1966 |
| Median Graduate Salary | $49,502 |
| Data Source | U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026) |
Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Lake Region State College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.
Housing and Campus Location for Lake Region State College
Frequently Asked Questions about Lake Region State College
What is the acceptance rate at Lake Region State College?
Acceptance rate data for Lake Region State College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.
How much is tuition at Lake Region State College?
Tuition at Lake Region State College is $5,478 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.
What is the average salary for graduates of Lake Region State College?
Graduates of Lake Region State College earn a median salary of $49,502 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.
Where is Lake Region State College located?
Lake Region State College is located at 1801 College Dr N, Devils Lake, North Dakota 58301-1598. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.
Popular in North Dakota
Contact Facts
-
Phone Number Available on Official Site
-
Website https://www.lrsc.edu/
-
Annual Tuition $5,478
Similar Schools in North Dakota
Will you qualify for aid at
Lake Region State College?
Estimate your grants and loans with our 2026 data tool.
Calculate Your AidData sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed
View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance