J

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

Salem, Oregon — 255 Liberty St NE, 97301

Annual Tuition $25,124
Enrollment 59
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary N/A

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Salem, Oregon. Established to provide high-quality education, Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 7/17/2017
Location Salem, Oregon
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 59 students
Median Salary Not Reported

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School — Institution Overview

Institution Name Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School
Location Salem, Oregon
Official Website https://www.johnnymatthews.com/
Address 255 Liberty St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 59

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 49.1%
Median Debt (Completers) $8,297

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 59
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 80

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

Is Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $25,124
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) Career outcomes profile available

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

Total Students 59

Gender Breakdown

59.3%
40.7%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
35.6%
White
32.2%
Two or More Races
20.3%
Unknown / Unreported
5.1%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
3.4%
Black
1.7%
International
1.7%

Campus Demographics

📅
Students Age 25+ 32.2%

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 16:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 49.1% of students
Federal Loan Rate 50.9% of students
Avg Net Price $25,124 after aid
Median Debt $8,297 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $8,297

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 7/17/2017
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

Frequently Asked Questions about Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School

What is the acceptance rate at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School?

Acceptance rate data for Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School?

Tuition at Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School is $25,124 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School?

Graduate earnings data for Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.

Where is Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School located?

Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School is located at 255 Liberty St NE, Salem, Oregon 97301. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.