J

Jenks Beauty College

Jenks, Oklahoma — 535 W. Main, 74037

Annual Tuition $11,344
Enrollment 167
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $21,406

Jenks Beauty College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Jenks, Oklahoma. Established to provide high-quality education, Jenks Beauty College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Jenks Beauty College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 11/17/1981
Location Jenks, Oklahoma
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 167 students
Median Salary $21,406

Jenks Beauty College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Jenks Beauty College
Location Jenks, Oklahoma
Official Website https://jenksbeautycollege.edu/
Address 535 W. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 167

Jenks Beauty College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Jenks Beauty College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 52.9%
Median Debt (Completers) $5,852

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Jenks Beauty College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Jenks Beauty College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $14,195 median/yr
Median debt $6,672 at graduation
Salary/debt 213% ROI ratio
1yr: $15,771 4yr: $17,114

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Jenks Beauty College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Jenks Beauty College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 167
Full-Time Students 50.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Jenks Beauty College

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 211

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Jenks Beauty College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $21,406 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $19,364
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Jenks Beauty College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $19,364
10 Years After Entry $21,406
Is Jenks Beauty College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $11,344
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $21,406
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 15900%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Jenks Beauty College

Total Students 167

Gender Breakdown

100%
0%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 50.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
44.3%
Hispanic
17.4%
Black
14.4%
American Indian / Alaska Native
12%
Asian
4.8%
Two or More Races
4.8%
Unknown / Unreported
1.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.6%
International
0.6%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 28
🎓
First-Generation 53.5%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 86.4%
💍
Married Students 33.3%
📅
Students Age 25+ 25.8%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $53,675
Average Family Income $25,426
Median Family Income $19,512

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 10:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Jenks Beauty College

Jenks Beauty College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 52.9% of students
Federal Loan Rate 37.5% of students
Avg Net Price $11,344 after aid
Median Debt $5,852 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $5,852
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $4,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $9,833

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Jenks Beauty College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Jenks Beauty College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 11/17/1981
Median Graduate Salary $21,406
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Jenks Beauty College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Jenks Beauty College

Frequently Asked Questions about Jenks Beauty College

What is the acceptance rate at Jenks Beauty College?

Acceptance rate data for Jenks Beauty College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Jenks Beauty College?

Tuition at Jenks Beauty College is $11,344 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Jenks Beauty College?

Graduates of Jenks Beauty College earn a median salary of $21,406 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Jenks Beauty College located?

Jenks Beauty College is located at 535 W. Main, Jenks, Oklahoma 74037. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance