J

Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Jacksonville, Texas — 105 B J Albritton Dr, 75766-4759

Annual Tuition $8,220
Enrollment 197
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $38,885

Jacksonville College-Main Campus is a leading Private nonprofit institution located in Jacksonville, Texas. Established to provide high-quality education, Jacksonville College-Main Campus offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Jacksonville College-Main Campus Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 12/1/1969
Location Jacksonville, Texas
Type Private nonprofit
Total Enrollment 197 students
Median Salary $38,885

Jacksonville College-Main Campus — Institution Overview

Institution Name Jacksonville College-Main Campus
Location Jacksonville, Texas
Official Website https://jacksonvillecollege.edu/
Address 105 B J Albritton Dr
Jacksonville, TX 75766-4759
Institution Type Private nonprofit
Total Students 197

Jacksonville College-Main Campus Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Jacksonville College-Main Campus Tuition Fees and Costs

In-State Tuition $8,220
Out-of-State Tuition $8,220
Pell Grant Rate 23.6%

Jacksonville College-Main Campus Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Jacksonville College-Main Campus in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 197
Full-Time Students 92.4%

Courses and Academic Programs at Jacksonville College-Main Campus

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.
Associate's
Graduates 139

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $38,885 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $30,790
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Jacksonville College-Main Campus
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $30,790
10 Years After Entry $38,885
Is Jacksonville College-Main Campus Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $11,674
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $38,885

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Total Students 197

Gender Breakdown

45.2%
54.8%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 92.4%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
27.9%
Unknown / Unreported
26.9%
White
20.3%
Black
19.8%
Two or More Races
3.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.5%
Asian
0.5%
International
0.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 22
🎓
First-Generation 53.3%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 95.3%
💍
Married Students 7.1%
📅
Students Age 25+ 4.1%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $43,424
Average Family Income $28,088
Median Family Income $23,414

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

20%
80%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 15:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Jacksonville College-Main Campus participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 23.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $11,674 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $1,750
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $4,500

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Jacksonville College-Main Campus's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Jacksonville College-Main Campus Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private nonprofit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 12/1/1969
Median Graduate Salary $38,885
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Jacksonville College-Main Campus meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Frequently Asked Questions about Jacksonville College-Main Campus

What is the acceptance rate at Jacksonville College-Main Campus?

Acceptance rate data for Jacksonville College-Main Campus is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Jacksonville College-Main Campus?

Tuition at Jacksonville College-Main Campus is $8,220 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Jacksonville College-Main Campus?

Graduates of Jacksonville College-Main Campus earn a median salary of $38,885 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Jacksonville College-Main Campus located?

Jacksonville College-Main Campus is located at 105 B J Albritton Dr, Jacksonville, Texas 75766-4759. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance