I

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Sandy Springs, Georgia — 7840 Roswell Road Building 500 Suite 550, 30350

Annual Tuition $36,205
Enrollment 260
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $25,452

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Sandy Springs, Georgia. Established to provide high-quality education, International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 7/16/1987
Location Sandy Springs, Georgia
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 260 students
Median Salary $25,452

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy — Institution Overview

Institution Name International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy
Location Sandy Springs, Georgia
Official Website https://issnmtschool.com/
Address 7840 Roswell Road Building 500 Suite 550
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 260

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 69.8%
Median Debt (Completers) $6,333

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. salary after International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $18,771 median/yr
Median debt $13,625 at graduation
Salary/debt 138% ROI ratio
1yr: $17,629 4yr: $22,214
2

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $18,512 median/yr
Median debt $9,398 at graduation
Salary/debt 197% ROI ratio
1yr: $20,551 4yr: $19,533

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 260
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

2 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 198
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 50

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $25,452 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $21,236
Graduate Earnings Timeline — International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $21,236
10 Years After Entry $25,452
Is International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $36,205
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $25,452
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 49500%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Total Students 260

Gender Breakdown

91.2%
8.9%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
54.2%
Hispanic
16.9%
White
12.3%
Two or More Races
10.8%
Unknown / Unreported
3.9%
Asian
1.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.4%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 30
🎓
First-Generation 46.4%
💰
Receive Pell Grant 87.9%
💍
Married Students 15.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 53.9%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $73,041
Average Family Income $19,569
Median Family Income $13,864

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

12.5%
87.5%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 20:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 69.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 64% of students
Avg Net Price $36,205 after aid
Median Debt $6,333 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $6,333
Cumulative Debt — 25th Percentile $3,993
Cumulative Debt — 75th Percentile $7,233

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 7/16/1987
Median Graduate Salary $25,452
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Frequently Asked Questions about International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

What is the acceptance rate at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy?

Acceptance rate data for International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy?

Tuition at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is $36,205 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy?

Graduates of International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy earn a median salary of $25,452 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy located?

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is located at 7840 Roswell Road Building 500 Suite 550, Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance