I

Instituto Educativo Premier

Ponce, Puerto Rico — CALLE Villa #123, 00730

Annual Tuition $10,907
Enrollment 283
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $20,182

Instituto Educativo Premier is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Ponce, Puerto Rico. Established to provide high-quality education, Instituto Educativo Premier offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Instituto Educativo Premier Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/29/2008
Location Ponce, Puerto Rico
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 283 students
Median Salary $20,182

Instituto Educativo Premier — Institution Overview

Institution Name Instituto Educativo Premier
Location Ponce, Puerto Rico
Official Website https://premierponce.net/
Address CALLE Villa #123
Ponce, PR 00730
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 283

Instituto Educativo Premier Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Instituto Educativo Premier Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 97.8%

Instituto Educativo Premier Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Instituto Educativo Premier in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 283
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Instituto Educativo Premier

2 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 507
Health and Medical Administrative Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 5

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Instituto Educativo Premier

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $20,182 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $16,670
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Instituto Educativo Premier
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $16,670
10 Years After Entry $20,182
Is Instituto Educativo Premier Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $10,907
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $20,182

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Instituto Educativo Premier

Total Students 283

Gender Breakdown

59.4%
40.6%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Hispanic
100%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 24
🎓
First-Generation 56.6%
💍
Married Students 9.6%
📅
Students Age 25+ 13.8%

Student Economic Background

Average Family Income $5,419

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

18.2%
81.8%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 27:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Instituto Educativo Premier

Instituto Educativo Premier participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 97.8% of students
Federal Loan Rate 0% of students
Avg Net Price $10,907 after aid

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Instituto Educativo Premier's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Instituto Educativo Premier Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/29/2008
Median Graduate Salary $20,182
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Instituto Educativo Premier meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Instituto Educativo Premier

Frequently Asked Questions about Instituto Educativo Premier

What is the acceptance rate at Instituto Educativo Premier?

Acceptance rate data for Instituto Educativo Premier is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Instituto Educativo Premier?

Tuition at Instituto Educativo Premier is $10,907 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Instituto Educativo Premier?

Graduates of Instituto Educativo Premier earn a median salary of $20,182 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Instituto Educativo Premier located?

Instituto Educativo Premier is located at CALLE Villa #123, Ponce, Puerto Rico 00730. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.