H

Hot Springs Beauty College

Hot Springs, Arkansas — 100 Cones Rd, 71901

Annual Tuition $10,792
Enrollment 92
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary $21,563

Hot Springs Beauty College is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Established to provide high-quality education, Hot Springs Beauty College offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Hot Springs Beauty College Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 5/8/1990
Location Hot Springs, Arkansas
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 92 students
Median Salary $21,563

Hot Springs Beauty College — Institution Overview

Institution Name Hot Springs Beauty College
Location Hot Springs, Arkansas
Official Website https://hotspringsbeautycollege.com/
Address 100 Cones Rd
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 92

Hot Springs Beauty College Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Hot Springs Beauty College Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 64.6%
Median Debt (Completers) $9,700

Major Spotlight

Top programs by early-career earnings from this institution.

Top 3 by early salary

Based on median earnings two years after graduation from Hot Springs Beauty College, using U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.

1

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services. salary after Hot Springs Beauty College

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Steady earning
2yr salary $8,333 median/yr
Median debt Not published program debt data
Salary/debt Salary-led debt data unavailable
4yr: $15,814

Salary data reflects U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard reporting.

Hot Springs Beauty College Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Hot Springs Beauty College in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 92
Full-Time Students 100%

Courses and Academic Programs at Hot Springs Beauty College

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 56

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Hot Springs Beauty College

Median Salary (10 yrs after entry) $21,563 U.S. Dept. of Education
Median (6 yrs) $16,969
Graduate Earnings Timeline — Hot Springs Beauty College
Timeframe After Entry Median Earnings
6 Years After Entry $16,969
10 Years After Entry $21,563
Is Hot Springs Beauty College Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $10,792
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) $21,563
3-Year Loan Repayment Rate 3500%

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Hot Springs Beauty College

Total Students 92

Gender Breakdown

95.7%
4.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 100%
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

White
66.3%
Black
18.5%
Hispanic
8.7%
Two or More Races
6.5%

Campus Demographics

🎂
Avg. Age at Entry 25
🎓
First-Generation 44.7%
💍
Married Students 17.5%
📅
Students Age 25+ 32.6%

Student Economic Background

Median Household Income $44,560
Average Family Income $17,240
Median Family Income $13,946

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

0%
100%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 19:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Hot Springs Beauty College

Hot Springs Beauty College participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 64.6% of students
Federal Loan Rate 55.4% of students
Avg Net Price $10,792 after aid
Median Debt $9,700 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $9,700

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Hot Springs Beauty College's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Hot Springs Beauty College Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 5/8/1990
Median Graduate Salary $21,563
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Hot Springs Beauty College meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Hot Springs Beauty College

Frequently Asked Questions about Hot Springs Beauty College

What is the acceptance rate at Hot Springs Beauty College?

Acceptance rate data for Hot Springs Beauty College is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Hot Springs Beauty College?

Tuition at Hot Springs Beauty College is $10,792 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Hot Springs Beauty College?

Graduates of Hot Springs Beauty College earn a median salary of $21,563 per year, based on 2026 U.S. Department of Education earnings data.

Where is Hot Springs Beauty College located?

Hot Springs Beauty College is located at 100 Cones Rd, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.