H

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Lilburn, Georgia — 495 Indian Trail Road Northwest, 30047-3717

Annual Tuition $30,110
Enrollment 71
Acceptance Rate N/A
Median Salary N/A

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics is a leading Private for-profit institution located in Lilburn, Georgia. Established to provide high-quality education, Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics offers a range of programs and is recognized for its commitment to student success and academic excellence in the United States region.

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Quick Facts
Federal Aid Approval 4/10/2017
Location Lilburn, Georgia
Type Private for-profit
Total Enrollment 71 students
Median Salary Not Reported

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics — Institution Overview

Institution Name Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics
Location Lilburn, Georgia
Official Website https://www.hoganice.edu/
Address 495 Indian Trail Road Northwest
Lilburn, GA 30047-3717
Institution Type Private for-profit
Total Students 71

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Admissions Process

Acceptance Rate Not Reported
Avg. SAT Score N/A
ACT Midpoint N/A

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Tuition Fees and Costs

Pell Grant Rate 64.2%
Median Debt (Completers) $10,666

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Acceptance Rate and Enrollment Statistics

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics in the current Department of Education dataset.

Total Students 71
Full-Time Students 54.9%

Courses and Academic Programs at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

1 programs
Program Name
Degree
Graduates
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Graduates 91

Career Opportunities and Alumni Network at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Is Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Worth It? — ROI Analysis 2026
Average Net Price $30,110
Median Career Earnings (10 yrs) Career outcomes profile available

Campus Life and Student Facilities at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Total Students 71

Gender Breakdown

98.6%
1.4%
Women Men

Enrollment Type

Full-time 54.9%
Part-time
Full-time Part-time

Diversity & Ethnicity

Black
63.4%
Hispanic
15.5%
White
8.5%
Unknown / Unreported
4.2%
Two or More Races
4.2%
Asian
2.8%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.4%

Campus Demographics

📅
Students Age 25+ 53.5%

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

25%
75%
Women Men
Student-Faculty Ratio 8:1 students per faculty member

Scholarships and Grants at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics participates in federal financial aid programs. The data below is sourced from the U.S. Department of Education and reflects the most recently available award year. Students should contact the financial aid office directly for current scholarship opportunities, institutional grants, and merit-based awards.

Pell Grant Rate 64.2% of students
Federal Loan Rate 72.5% of students
Avg Net Price $30,110 after aid
Median Debt $10,666 completers

Average Net Price by Family Income

Income Bracket Net Price / Year

Student Debt Overview

Median Debt — Completers $10,666

Financial aid availability, grant amounts, and scholarship criteria change each award year. Contact Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics's financial aid office or visit the official website for current deadlines and eligibility requirements.

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics Rankings and Accreditation

Institution Type Private for-profit
Geographic Region United States
Title IV Federal Aid Approval 4/10/2017
Data Source U.S. Department of Education — College Scorecard & IPEDS (2026)

Institutional accreditation status is maintained by regional and national accrediting bodies recognized by the U.S. Department of Education. Federal Title IV approval (above) confirms Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics meets eligibility requirements for federal student aid programs including Pell Grants, Direct Loans, and work-study.

Housing and Campus Location for Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

Frequently Asked Questions about Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics

What is the acceptance rate at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics?

Acceptance rate data for Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics is not reported in the 2026 U.S. Department of Education dataset.

How much is tuition at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics?

Tuition at Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics is $30,110 per year. Net price and financial aid options may reduce this cost significantly depending on individual circumstances.

What is the average salary for graduates of Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics?

Graduate earnings data for Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics is not available in the current dataset. Median salaries vary by program and field of study.

Where is Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics located?

Hogan Institute of Cosmetology and Esthetics is located at 495 Indian Trail Road Northwest, Lilburn, Georgia 30047-3717. The campus is situated in the United States region of the United States.

Contact Facts

Data sourced from 2026 US Dept. of Ed

View Methodology & E-E-A-T Compliance